Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

The Mansion is all you would expect from a luxury.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel team. Guest car service. Location. Food good.
Cons: Being picky but pool area is small.
Location: Highland Park area with upmarket stores and excellent restaurants. Easy for downtown museums and restaurants.
Great location close to Highland Park and Downtown. Hotel team are first class and can't do enough to help. Hotel luxury car service is a great way to get around. Gym is well equipped with modern equipment. Hotel location is in a quiet neighbourhood. Room standard is very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility, very relaxing

Posted May 9, 2017
Very thoughtful, friendly staff. Relaxing to sit in the outdoor garden for a drink. Dinner excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Uprown location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a gorgeous part of Dalls.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful property in the Turtle creek neighborhood of Dallas. The room was spacious and the shower strong and hot!! The price was great through Expedia so that was a plus! A house car is on the property and based on availability to take you to the many great shopping districts near the hotel. We usually stay at either Ritz, Langham or Four Seasons when we travel and this hotel ranks the same for me. Also the food in their restaurant was excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost Perfect

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The stay was excellent. Be aware, however, of major construction next door - very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Very quiet.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Love this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always look forward to my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was incredible! Adored everything! Delicious

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great location in the heart of Dallas with beautiful surroundings and good people. Food was divine! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Truly Exceptional Experience

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We have been fortunate enough to stay a lot of exceptional hotel properties. Rosewood rates of the top with any of them. The property is small enough to be intimate but large enough to have all the desired amenities. The staff was perfect across the board. Friendly and professional. Brunch on the veranda was incredible and love to hang out at the bar listening to live music. This is a 5 star property in my view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and great location.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Definitely staying there if i came to Dallas again.
5 out of 5
by James M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels