Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This was a great hotel that was close to everything that you can think of from shopping to fantastic restaurants. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We loved our stay at The Westin. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location. Great pool and fitness center. Great restaurant. Best place I have stayed at in Dallas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Connects to a very nice mall. Has an awesome bar and good restaurants. Access to all of Dallas. I have stayed here many times for conferences and have since stayed here just for fun because of the quality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in very nice location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Access to the Galleria Shopping mall
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location - we ate at the hotel dinning rooms or in the mall.
Had a great weekend stay for my family. Access to the Galleria Shopping mall was the reason we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri City, TX

Impromptu Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
My friends & I loved this hotel. We made reservations off the fly & there was a special that made it even sweeter. Our hotel was next to Grand Luxe & that was so convenient, along with access to walk into the Galleria Mall. Paul checked us in & he was wonderful & helpful beyond! Our room had a lovely view from the window seat & it made for a great makeshift bed from a surprise guest (lol)! Great experience...thanks for quick booking on mobile app from Expedia!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Port Lavaca

Great job, Westin

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. The staff was efficient and friendly.
3 out of 5
by buddy

long weekend

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
CONS : Hard closing the door-called maintenance but never came. Room oddly situated. No comfortable place to sit. Restaurants in hotel VERY expensive.