Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice comfortable beds! The breakfast wasn't great, but what you would expect from a continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Room needed major updating.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was very accomodating
Bathroom paint was peeling of the wall, toilet was badly stained/dirty. Carpeting needed replacement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dandridge, TN

November stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Room cleanness, mainly the bathroom
Bedding was comfortable. Shower had hairs in it. Food was good except the scrambled eggs were wet, not cooked enough. Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, GA

Not happy with our room.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
We booked our room through Expedia. I specifically requested a non-smoking room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was promptly informed that because they were full we were going to have a smoking room. I was very unhappy as I booked this room more than a month ago!! I booked a non-smoking room!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel for a one night stay. Not much in the immediate vicinity. Close to I-40.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Staff very helpful nice. Great breakfast. Room clean comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fishers in

Nice stop in way to South Carolina.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Got in late and went to bed and found sheets had blood stains on them. New sheets delivered Shower pressure was awful. Could barely get shampoo out of my hair. Breakfast was awesome! Hostess was super nice. Eggs the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Had to attend a family funeral in the area and this was a comforting and comfortable oasis in the midst of all that. Very helpful staff and nice, clean, comfortable room. Don't know what else you could expect or want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Great staff - friendly, accommodating, responsive.
Cons: Facilities are a little dated and could stand to be modernized, renovated.
Great stay, friendly staff, excellent location. Rooms very neat, clean and comfortable - but needs to be renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Betsy, Hotel Management
We thank you for being our guest and sharing your thoughts on our property. We will share your comments with our team so that they all are aware of their progress. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We stayed for the night on our way back home. The staff is nice and the hotel is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Betsy, Hotel Management
Thank you we hope to see you again soon !