Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sebring, FL

Very disappointig

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: No much
Cons: Put in towels that aren't twenty years old. Really clean or replace shabby, deteriorated carpet, repair/upgrade air conditioning as we sweat all nigh
Location: N/A
Very disappointing. We've stayed in better $39 a night motels,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Highway stop for the money

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The price was right
AC broken in the lobby and hallways, but thank goodness working in the rooms. Bathrooms overall need to be cleaned better. Beds good, overall hotel was quiet. Is right next door to the Hampton Inn which is double the price. Not bad when traveling with my family, if they were not with me I would not have them stay here. The exterior doors do not lock they should.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st peters pa

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to highway. Clean and spacious room for myself and two teenagers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
“I am very glad that you enjoyed our services." "Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georiga

The hotel was a disappointment.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel was wedged between two other hotels with almost no parking. They sent us to a room that had not been cleaned; and the room we finally ended up in had no towels. The Decour of the room was old. It did not meet the standards of a normal Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We took our own pillows in to sleep on. When we were putting them back in car there was a bed bug on the white pillow sham. And yes we are sure! Wish I had went to office now! Also hallways smell like cigar and smoke. Dark in hotel which is normally not a good sign. Staff was very nice. But the bed bug takes away from all!!!Be warned! So disappointed......
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, quiet motel. I love indoor access to your room, I was traveling with my dog and they had a nice place to walk her. The room had everything I could possibly need. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
This is only the second Days Inn we have stayed at. The first one we stayed at should have been condemned. Would stay at this one again. Great staff. Great room. Being diabetic I would have liked sugar free syrup.
1 out of 5
by Kay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very expensive for the quality of the room. Parking wa terrible as a camper and truck took many spaces.
2 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels