Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A disappointment

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I chose this hotel because I've used this chain many times. Upon arrival the experience was as expected but when I was headed to bed, the sheets had not been changed. There was hair, dirt and lint in between the bed covers and on the sheets. I did get a reimbursement back on my credit card but I was totally disappointed with this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Overnight, but still had a good time

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I've stayed here before and have a relative that comes over to the Inn and we commiserate over a beverage at Winston's. Service is friendly and responsive. Great location driving or flying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is always nice, however this time the ceiling was leaking in my room which created a small puddle of water on the floor. I'm sure it has been fixed by now. Otherwise I always enjoy my stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Disgusting bathrooms and terrible front desk

Posted Jul 1, 2017
My wife and I showed up after a very long trip and try to check in the front desk advised that the rooms weren't ready which I knew since chicken was in not until 4. I asked them if there were any other rooms that I can be switched to that we're already ready as opposed to waiting because my wife was pregnant at the time. Wow she told us to have a seat while the room was being prepared several individuals came in to the hotel and checked into the rooms. She kept telling me that there were no other rooms available and that we would need to wait for the one being cleaned as me and my wife sat on the couches and the lobby several people walked by while I was waiting. I asked Stephanie if the room that I had was the one with a jetted tub and she said yes. When we got to the room we found that it was not as promised it took a very long time to get into and the bathroom was disgusting. When I called them over the phone and told them that it's the incorrect room and that I wanted another one they told me that they did not have any when I told them that I didn't want to stay here anymore and that I wanted my money back she completely nonchalantly said yes that's fine as if she did not care that I stayed there or that I was having a bad experience did not do anything to try and make me feel better or provide me with a different option this is a horrible hotel with a terrible staff and disgusting rooms and I highly recommend no one go in there. I have provided a picture of the toile
5 out of 5
by Trease

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Good choice!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Easy, fast check in. Wonderful large room w comfy bed. Had a small kitchen which I wanted. Loved the pool. Would stay again in a heart beat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Wonderful couple getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The jetted tub was absolutely wonderful we didn't want to leave it but not all the keys worked but, still amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Malls, Airport and beach 15 mins.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pleasant experience, met our expectations, will return in the future.
2 out of 5
by Latonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels