Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Positiv: Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen (ca. 3 Minuten Fahrt mit dem Auto) und der vom Hotel angebotene kostenlose Shuttle fährt die Gäste schnell und unkompliziert zu jeder gewünschten Zeit zum Flughafen. Negativ: Unser Badezimmer war wirklich extrem dreckig (der Fußboden hat geklebt und überall lagen Haare: Auf dem Boden, dem Föhn, der Badewanne und den Handtüchern). Alles in allem ist das Hotel an sich das Richtige für alle, die ein Hotel in Flughafennähe suchen. Da ich der Meinung bin, dass man ein (Bade-)Zimmer in einem so dreckigen Zustand keinem Gast zumuten kann, möchte ich das Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great place to stay if not at beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The Hotel is nice, close to ERAU, Daytona 500 and airport. Nice facility with nice rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Convenient to Embry-Riddle

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Check-in was quick and easy. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gute Lage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage fand ich sehr praktisch.
Cons: Die "moderne Kaffeemaschine" fand ich sehr unpraktisch und ich mag den "Kapselkaffee" gar nicht.
Location: An einer großen Durchgangsstraße gelegen, findet man Geschäfte, eine Mall, Kinos und viele Restaurants, ohne die Straße zu verlassen.
Das Hilton Garden Inn liegt sehr günstig in der Nähe des Speedways und auch in kurzer Entfernung zum Strand. Viele Restaurants und Geschäfte sind in der Nähe. Alles, was man von einem Hotel dieser Kategorie erwarten kann, ist vorhanden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE LOUDER THAN A METALLICA CONCERT

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My husband and I wanted a quiet getaway for our anniversary weekend;instead we got to listen to loud blaring music coming from the meeting room from the 1st floor when we were on the opposite end and on the 2nd floor. When my husband asked the woman at the desk she said there was nothing they could do as the people there for the reunion rented the meeting room but she assured us the DJ should stop by midnight. Two days of nothing but loud blaring music. Uncaring staff and lousy service. Also, they no longer rent movies through the tv and they no longer have the guide on the tv so you have no idea what is coming on. They also have added a delivery charge for room service plus a 20% mandatory tip. I have no problem with the tip...but a delivery charge????????????????? All in all horrible.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Jax

Great Stay during Daytona Country 500

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for the Daytona Country 500 and it was in walking distance which was great!
5 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Xavier M

It's a great view that's all

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend stayed in a suit for one night and the room I stayed in the view of the track looked good but the room it self looks good from the pictures but in reality tub was dirty the shower had a lady's hair stuck in the drain an it had mildew running down the shower walls the phones don't work I tried to call the front desk 4 times had no answer and when I asked the lady at the front counter she said oh sorry n about the drain she was saying well I guess it's going to have to stay dirty because they sent the house keeper home....well next time make sure she does her job and clean the rooms n not just look in them Great view Poor room Poor customer service
5 out of 5
by Danelle from Tampa, FL

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great visit. Only complaint was the AC in comparison to where we slept. Otherwise, had a fabulous visit and great breakfast each morning!