Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great hotel for a great price. Cookies in the lobby!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It was all good.
Location: Location great - there for a funeral, so did not participate in anything else but that although had an excellent dinner in downtown Castle Rock.
Excellent - very clean, staff excellent, breakfast excellent, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel near shopping/outlet mall/interstate

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Great view of the mountains. Staff was super nice and helpful. Every staff member was extremely nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Near outlet mall and interstate; other shops/restaurants nearby
Staff very friendly and helpful; breakfast was good; clean facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbury, mn

nicley located

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: we liked everything about the hotel
Cons: nope
Location: located near many shopping and resturants and highway, easy access
very nice hotel, claen, friendly staff and great free breakfast. also nicely to shopping and freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
I really have no complaints! I had a wonderful experience! I will be coming back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, IL

Don't rely on their amenity list

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Overall the room was nice and clean and the staff was great, however as a business traveler I rely on Internet. Apparently the Internet has been down for quite a while with no fix in sight. The problem appears to be cheap owners who don't want to pay to repair or replace whatever is wrong. Also, safes in the room do not work. I was given the option to use the safe in the front desk, but that's not as secure or convenient. Ownership needs to step up and fix things that are broken. I certainly won't return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marsha

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice weekend getaway. Staff very nice. Room clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassie

Highly recommend staying here

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!! Friendly front desk staff, comfortable beds, nice room, great breakfast, pool looked nice but didn't have time to use it. Within walking distance of a few restaurants including a local brewery, Rockyard which was very very good! Would highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels