Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
All staff at this hotel were friendly and kind. Great variety for breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. No issues checking in and the front desk attendant gave my little one juice on check in, and out! I would recommend staying here. Great location and beautiful mountain views. Close to the outlet mall and shopping. We stay here every time we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PEOPLE VERY ACCOMIDATING

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO THE AREA THAT WE HAD TO BE AT FOR 3 DAYS. LOVE THE SNOW STORM THE LAST DAY --- NOT.
Cons: NOTHINGI
Location: I WAS THERE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION AS WERE A LOT OF OTHER PEOPLE. WOULD HAVE LIKED TO TRAVEL UP PIKES PEAK , BUT DIDN'T HAVE TI
NOT MUCH TO SAY. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND OUR ROOM WAS PROPERLY TAKEN CARE OF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. Close to other hotels were the rest of our group were staying.
Location: We met & ate at a nearby Chili's
Lady behind the desk @ check in was great. Room was clean & it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Convenient to Colorado Springs and Denver

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location, comfortable
Location: busy area with other hotels and a shopping center, but still far enough away to be quiet. We walked to the RockYard restaurant.a very good local spot
We stayed here to shorten the ride to Denver the next morning. They had a nice breakfast and easy check in/out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

N/A

Posted May 9, 2017
It was a good place. Well kept up. Great staff. Centrally located to good tourist spots. I have nothing more to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Clean comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: DVD player hooked to tv
Clean comfortable place to stay while visiting relatives Breakfast good! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

My oasis after 15 hours of driving

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Clean , comfortable, and the professionalism of the staff.
Cons: I found nothing that could be improved.
Location: The location was close (5 minutes) to a shopping and dining.
When I arrived I was exhausted after a 15 hour drive. The staff (Andrew Bosley GM) was there to greet me. He was fantastic. He took care of everything and check in was fast and easy. My room was great. I was in one of the suites with a balcony and mountain view. The room was clean, comfortable and Internet access was great. The next morning again I was treated with upmost respect by the staff and the coffee was actually good. Everyone was helpfull and madesure my needs were met. I will recommend them to everyone traveling to the Denver area. I will definitely stay here again. Kudos to Andrew and his staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Quite possibly the best customer service experien

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Quite possibly the best customer service experience I have ever had. I stayed four nights at The Best Western Plus Castle Rock and interacted with numerous staff members. The entire team is trained to anticipate needs as well as to respond to the unanticipated. They are pleasant, capable, and customer-centric. They went above and beyond to help me with both the regular service opportunities that so many other hotels handle poorly, and they also helped in ways that they probably didn't have to. In addition, the hotel is clean, bright, spacious, and comfortable-- especially considering it's very affordable price. My room smelled fresh-- very fresh-- every day of my stay, and the housekeepers did an excellent job. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was well layer out. The entire hotel flet new, clean, and well taken care of. Such a pleasant experience, I even extended my stay (which staff made seamless). You will be glad you stayed with The Best Western Plus Castlerock team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The location was perfect. The staff were wonderful friendly and very helpful. The room and facilities were spotless. The free morning breakfast was awesome!!! Absolutely lives up to its name "Best" Western "Plus" !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I called right as I was supposed to checkout, asking for more time. Judy offered me an extra hour to get my things together. Awesome experience