Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was awesome!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Chris was really nice and helpful. He changed my room to give me a more scenic view of the mountains. The room was modern, spacious, and clean. Breakfast was good. I would most definitely stay here again. It was the nicest place we stayed on our Colorado vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save Your Money

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My room had a musty smell that would not go away (think smelly socks). The toilet filled up with brown liquid that was not mine on the last day and every flush it would come back. I could never connect to the wifi, as I was there on business. I stayed at the holiday inn express right Accross the street a week prior and it was exceptional for just $30 more a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Castle Pines

There is a reason why it's the best in Castle Rock

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: A couple of things that we are really like: (1) get you 10% off w/ IHOP which is conveniently located next to the hotel. (2) Disney channel available
Cons: The only thing that we would love to see improvement is the breakfast...love to see some "cooked" food instead of "microwaved." The waffle batter has
Location: Outlet
We only spent only night there on the 1st floor. The room and the bathroom are clean. Most of all, the staff are extremely friendly! It has that "Southern" or "Southwestern" to be correct hospitality feel. The pool and the hot tub are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Denver and Castle Rock

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Quiet, location, staff friendly, breakfast good, exercise room,clean
Cons: Pool could have been warmer.It was worked on & did improve while we were there.The hotel should allow roll away beds.The beds are a little firm.
Location: Convenient location. There are many shopping and eating places near by. It is also close to parks, both Denver and Castle Rock, a hospital, etc.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were a little firm for me, but the rest of my family said they were comfortable. It would have been nice to have a roll away, but it was not too much of a problem. The hotel explained that it was a fire hazard, but there was plenty of room space in our room to put one. The breakfast had a lot of choices both hot and cold. Overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Beatiful view of the mountains.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We were on a family vaction visting Colorado. The hotel and hotel staff were wonderful. We were from out of town and they gave us a room facing the mountains. Which was beautiful at sunset. The free breakfast was awsome, I have 2 kids and they had a lot of choices for them. This was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Older Property with Major Upgrades

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Quick access to I-25.
Cons: Somewhat loud A/C unit.
Location: I-hop across the street. Walk to Outlet Mall & other restaurants.
Great Location access to both Denver & Springs attractions. Walking distance to Outlet Mall & Ihop across the street. Front side of hotel faces I-25, so somewhat noisy. Okay free breakfast. Quiet hallway and no noise heard from other rooms. Overall, very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from denver

Great Hotel just wish the ac had worked

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except that it was quite warm in our room and the ac unit didn't really work, it was more of a just a fan. This factor alone made our sleep that night uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Laguna Niguel, CA

Great staff and clean

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean- exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
It was so nice here deff gonna stay here again ! Very clean and a comfortable bed !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels