Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Castle Rock

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel was in excellent condition inside and out. Staff was wonderful and all the amenities were great. Would recommend this hotel, top notch 👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the staff was awsome.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
chris was awsome. he was so helpful.. he greeted everyone who walked in the door. always in good mood! dont know what he is paid but it isnt enough!! he wanted your stay to be the best! rooms little dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick get away

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, and had breakfast that was very good and hot.
Location: It was close to an outlet mall, and has lots of dinning near by.
Great room and very comfortable. It was nice to have the microwave and fridge in the room. We had 4 people, 2 adults and 2 kids, in their standard 2 queen bed room and it was plenty spacious for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very comfortable room breakfast was good and the hot tub and pool were nice. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good first stop on a cross country move

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The Castle Rock Outlets and soon to be opened Promenade are across Founders Parkway from the hotel. Fast food and several restaurants close by.
Hotel was pet friendly. The manager checking in was gracious enough to give us a first floor room so we weren't carting two excited 70 pound dogs up and down stairs. You can tell they keep one section pet friendly which is nice for other guests who may not want to be right by two coonhounds. Nice big grassy area for the dogs to do their business in. We got a suite and the room was ample big enough for us and our dogs to move around. We slept very well. Check out staff was nice. We did not get breakfast as we were leaving early. Overall if we come back to Castle Rock this is where we will stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel was close to shopping and restaurantes

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Cooling and heating system as well as the electrical
Location: The location was close to shopping centers, close to Red Rock, close to Pikes Peak, and I-25
The room was noisy at nights due to the old air conditioning system that made it sound like the bathroom exhaust fan was running continuously. Matter of fact the bathroom light and exhaust fan are on one switch instead of separate switches which caused the fan to run each and every time you turned the light on in the bathroom. Wash clothes were tattered and had holes and the in room fridge could not be adjusted which resulted in liquids to turn to solid ice. LOL But all in all it was acceptable except the hotel bill was charges again to the credit card even though the entire vacation package was already paid for through Expedia. The staff was super friendly and accommodating by allowing us to check in early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Always a nice place to stay when we come to the Denver/Colorado Orings area. Right in the middle and works very well for us. Friendly helpful staff is always s big plus!! Thanks and we'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan Capistrano, CA

Castle Rock a beautiful place to visit.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stay there for a wedding at the castle. It was a beautiful day and the hotel make our couple of days very enjoyable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Safe.Comfy.A great value for the price!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the stay, one of the best from our Colorado stay. Great stay for the price. customer services was awesome. Breakfast was really good. Lot's of shops and restaurants to select from and nearby gas stations too. A 30-40min drive to the Airport. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Astrid

Auf der Durchreise...

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und somit nur eine Nacht da. Die Zimmer waren geräumig, sauber und die Betten sehr gut. Frühstück war gut und die Mitarbeiter freundliche und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit wieder.