Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

bad choice, never again

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: nothing, maybe location
Cons: everything never again
this place should not be listed. it is a dump. the smoke detector was hanging by a wire. there was no shades or cover on the only major ceiling light. picture hooks on the wall but no picture. shower pitiful. never again. i wsanted to change but i would have lost payment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Reservation was for a smoking rm but was non, sheets were dirty and wrinkled, carpet wasn't vaccuumed and bathrm floor wasn't swept
1 out of 5
by Makati Man

Stay away

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Not a great place to stay. From the outside place looks nice but the room was small and dirty. I'm assuming they must have sprayed for bug I found a lot of little dead bugs around the bottom of the wall. Bed was comfy but pillow sheets were dirty. someone pulled the fire alarm at 3 am went off for 30 minutes could not sleep well after that. Please avoid as this was not the place for me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Denver

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
i left...could not stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern CO

ok

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: cheap. decent location for what i needed. price was half almost everywhere else near downtown with about 3 exceptions.
Cons: hire on-call housekeepers, repair doorknob on bathroom door, needs a blanket, i think, a lot of people don't want to use the bedspread.
Location: close to Cherry Creek shopping & close enough to downtown. grocery store next door.
ok if cheap is your main priority and you don't have to be there much. unfortunately when i showed up there was a sign on the door that they only had one housekeeper that day so there could be no early check-ins. this was obviously true. my kitchen and bath seemed cleaned but it was not vacuumed (i found a pen, a penny and a lottery ticket), there was a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door, there were sticky spots under the refrigerator door on the floor. so a little icky. i never did figure out how to use what seemed to be a straightforward heating/cooling unit - i couldn't set a temp and then set fan to auto. the fan in the bath was a little annoying, but when i went to close the bathroom door, the knob started to pull apart and off the door, so i was afraid if i closed it, i'd never get it open again. no hangers, iron, etc. there was samples of dish soap, shampoo & soap. stained carpet, torn lampshade. no blanket, only sheets & spread. but the window & door locked well. not scary, but not peaceful comfort, either. office was locked when i got there, but i saw a phone - when i called, front desk guy told me i needed to turn the front door knob a different way to get it open. he was fine - not chatty/pleasant, but good enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever stayed at. A flee hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Shocked this bad of a hotel would be on Expedia. Dirty, no cups, no shampoo, no hangers for clothes, no trash can in room (I guess people steal them?). Asked for wake-up call, never received. No nothing. Got moved to another room for health reasons (mold in my room), there the lock was broken off, sink had a huge chip missing. At night, hard to sleep as people hung outside my room drinking and talking. The entire stay was miserable. Really, how bad can it get? I might as well stay at some cheap hotel off skid row. That is what I got. How can Expedia offer such a place as an option? I expected no frills but figured if it was on Expedia, it would be decent. I was very, very wrong. Very disappointed in Expedia.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Otis

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stairways were gross. Hotel attendant wasn't helpful with finding our room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yosemite

Never again!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
The elevator was not working. ( I believe for several weeks before we arrived and we were on the 3rd floor). The halls and stair wells were filthy. The bed was small and uncomfortable for 2 people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
2 out of 5
by Ducky

So so stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on CheapTickets
Well to start off the room was dirty and. The bed spread had burn holes in but the price was really good for the area. There but then on my last day there i go down to check out and they had trying to charge my card for an extra stay. Glad i had no more money on that card. So it was at best ok