Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Smoking is allowed in the rooms, halls, elevator, and all common areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: There seemed to be friends and family of the staff roaming the halls at all hours of the night and day causing awkward interactions.
The rooms were adequate, the breakfast okay, the waffles were fantastic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small smelly room

Posted Jul 6, 2017
room smelled really bad and was very small. Microwave didn't work. The coffee was not refilled over night. Hallways smelled of marijauna. I didn't feel safe at all. I would never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not close to standard

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Room was OK.
Cons: Staff
Location: Good food in town.
The desk person was a slob. Insisted on talking to us with his mouth full of beef jerky. Almost impossible to understand him. As we went in and out, we observed him seldom behind the desk, but outside with a group of persons who likely were not guests, but just hanging out. Uncomfortable feeling. Overall not close to what we would expect from a Days inn. We will continue to stay at Days inn, but never that one again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, Ca

horrible

Posted Jun 27, 2017
rude receptionist, dirty hotel, rooms smell, just random people hanging around the hotel, hotel room doors did lock correctly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Cheapest motel in the area

Posted Jun 23, 2017
My room was very clean! The night staff,, seem to be drinking,, and seem to have lots of family or friends visiting! Was not often at the counter,, but outside smoking with them! He was there all three night I was there too! But my room was very clean. Bf was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
It was a good stay! Everything was just right ! Had everything what we were looking for !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to outlets and restaurants.

Posted May 23, 2017
Good hotel. Only draw back is the hallways smell of strong cigarettes. And carpet not so clean in hallway. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Posted May 14, 2017
Very close to everything in town. The staff was great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2017
Front clerk wanted to smoke more than help guests. The place smelled. Room appeared partially cleaned. Room backed up to business that has bright lights. Curtains were poor so lit room all night. Morning clerk was unpleasant. Just poor all the way around.