Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I arrived a little after 2am. The front desk attendant was missing. I kept calling the hotel and had reservations to call as well. It took her an hour to come down to check me in. She offered no apology for the wait. The was also another guest waiting. After checking in, the heat didn't work in the room, the lamps had no light bulbs and the phone didn't work. I went back downstairs and had to wait another 25 mins to get a new room because she was checking in other guest. I drove 15 hours from Los Angeles to Denver and this is what I got. And because of my long wait, I was short changed another hour and 45 mins of sleep. Needless to say I only got 3 and a half hours of sleep before leaving. I'm done with Extended Stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy at best

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: There were a few good restaurants within walking distance.
Location: Poor location for anything other than visiting someone that attends ITT Tech. Nothing else of interest.
I've stayed in other locations with this chain. This location was by far, the worst. Rundown area. The tv in the room was missing the power cord.. why would anyone take the power cord?? This was reported to the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faltan detalles

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Malísimo desayuno. No había champú. Dos tv y un control. Reserve una habitación con dos camas. Solo había una cama y un sofá cama.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 24, 2016
I just wanted a cheap hotel close to the airport. It was one of the cheaper hotels I could find online on short notice. It served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice but expect more for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location close to shopping, dining, easy to get to downtown Denver, Thornton, etc. furnishings nicer than most extended stay america hotels
Cons: cleanliness of the linens and bathroom sink area
Location: Rosie's Diner awesome atmosphere and good food at reasonable prices. Lots of shopping nearby and other restaurants. Easy access to highway.
The hotel staff was awesome - very courteous and efficient. The room furnishings were much nicer than I expected and overall the cleanliness was good. I would say great, but there was an ink-stained sheet on the bed and a stain on the bathroom sink that was the color of blood though not likely blood. The room was very pleasant otherwise. I did not use the breakfast because it offered nothing I would eat. Internet service was good. Location was easy to get to places I needed to (medical appointments and other places). Loved the diner down the street (Rosie's).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you positive comments about our staff and the customer service they provided. Although there were some issues with cleanliness in your rooms, which have been addressed to our housekeeping staff, I am glad your overall stay was a pleasant one. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was on point but hotel was very dirty and musty. no cups or alarm clock in room. Not Enuf pillows. No Ice machine,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming


Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, beds were okay and the toilet flushed,
Cons: A good cleaning of the elevator and carpet needs replaced in RM 255.
Elevator was filthy, Carpet was badly stained and thread bare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security is very lacking. Hotel is very dirty.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: everything
Location: restaurants were good.
Hotel staff was never at the front desk. Both of our rooms had broken things, some were fixed others were not. Security was non existent. Coffee ran out some days. We cut our stay by 10 days, manager refused to reimburse our money at first. The manager never returned our calls and never tried to talk to us. We would never stay here again and both me and my wife work for the government will make sure everyone we know hears about our bad experience at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver Vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was clean but in need of some repair around the bathtub, it was nice in size with a kitchenette and full size refrigerator and microwave with a small stove, was never told that you had to check out the cooking utensils to use in the kitchenette, had a small dining table and with 2 chairs and one recliner and a nice size TV. The elevator seemed off balance with the stairways and long hallways, no coffee makers in the room, the breakfast was slim pickings - packaged muffins and coffee and instance oatmeal, the snack machine area had a foul odor from trash and very dirty, never saw any ice machines in the building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not very clean, had no extras , rooms had the bare minimum, phone didn't work, no breakfast other then oatmeal n awful coffee. Will never stay ther again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. The many issues you had are unacceptable. Our staff will be informed and retrained on how to properly prep and clean a room for guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.