Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a very nice stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Everything was cool staff was very friendly comfortable atmosphere
Cons: Nothing at all it's a good place to stay normal people
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read you were welcomed by our accommodating staff and that you liked the atmosphere of our hotel. It is also great to see our you found our convenient location suitable. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, United States of America

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Great experience. The room was wonderful. Nice and cozy. The lady at the main desk was very nice and helpful. I loved it! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is pleasing to red you felt cozy in your room and that you received excellent customer service from our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Bad customer service!!!!!! But for the price the room is alright
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that we did not provide you with the best customer service. Please accept my apology. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be making sure that our staff is addressing the needs of guests properly. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All the amenities of home...almost.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I had a very nice room but it had an odor of strong cologne. We tried to get the odor to go away by Spring Febreze on it but it didn't work. Other than that I've had good stays at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I arrived a little after 2am. The front desk attendant was missing. I kept calling the hotel and had reservations to call as well. It took her an hour to come down to check me in. She offered no apology for the wait. The was also another guest waiting. After checking in, the heat didn't work in the room, the lamps had no light bulbs and the phone didn't work. I went back downstairs and had to wait another 25 mins to get a new room because she was checking in other guest. I drove 15 hours from Los Angeles to Denver and this is what I got. And because of my long wait, I was short changed another hour and 45 mins of sleep. Needless to say I only got 3 and a half hours of sleep before leaving. I'm done with Extended Stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy at best

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: There were a few good restaurants within walking distance.
Location: Poor location for anything other than visiting someone that attends ITT Tech. Nothing else of interest.
I've stayed in other locations with this chain. This location was by far, the worst. Rundown area. The tv in the room was missing the power cord.. why would anyone take the power cord?? This was reported to the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faltan detalles

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Malísimo desayuno. No había champú. Dos tv y un control. Reserve una habitación con dos camas. Solo había una cama y un sofá cama.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I just wanted a cheap hotel close to the airport. It was one of the cheaper hotels I could find online on short notice. It served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice but expect more for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location close to shopping, dining, easy to get to downtown Denver, Thornton, etc. furnishings nicer than most extended stay america hotels
Cons: cleanliness of the linens and bathroom sink area
Location: Rosie's Diner awesome atmosphere and good food at reasonable prices. Lots of shopping nearby and other restaurants. Easy access to highway.
The hotel staff was awesome - very courteous and efficient. The room furnishings were much nicer than I expected and overall the cleanliness was good. I would say great, but there was an ink-stained sheet on the bed and a stain on the bathroom sink that was the color of blood though not likely blood. The room was very pleasant otherwise. I did not use the breakfast because it offered nothing I would eat. Internet service was good. Location was easy to get to places I needed to (medical appointments and other places). Loved the diner down the street (Rosie's).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you positive comments about our staff and the customer service they provided. Although there were some issues with cleanliness in your rooms, which have been addressed to our housekeeping staff, I am glad your overall stay was a pleasant one. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was on point but hotel was very dirty and musty. no cups or alarm clock in room. Not Enuf pillows. No Ice machine,