Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was hoping that there was a microwave in the room or one readily available. The staff was great. The condition of the room was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Brenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay. We are working with ownership right now to buy microwaves and refrigerators for all rooms by the end of 2017 or earlier. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, United States of America

Nice quiet location, well maintained.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Away from most urban noise. Attentive staff. Nice breakfast met our needs. Quiet room.
Cons: Room was missing the chair for the reading light in the corner. No place to relax other than the bed.
Location: Location is rather isolated from walk to dining. For driving, the location is within easy driving or a number of places we wanted to go to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value & Good Location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good Value & Good Location. We would go back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The internet was terrible..the public restroom were dirty...the one highlight was a wonderful breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Noisy

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Ask for a room NOT on the Wadsworth Street side. I was on the Wadsworth street side and you could hear the traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Close to red rocks amphitheater. Nice facilities. Pool closed too early
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

No Bueno Inn

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our bathroom had what appeared to be mold. We were without hot water. We were moved to a different room, no toilet paper holder, carpet shot. Rude front desk person intimidating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
1. No microwave, fridge or small kitchen station in any room except the deluxe 'mountain view' rooms 2. Staff were excellent, eager to assist in any way. 3. Room cleaned daily 4. Adequate parking 5. Nice fitness room 6. Adequate laundry 7. Small pool but no hot tub. Overall, it is a lovely hotel with a good breakfast, 6a to 10a, an inner courtyard style. Near C-470 & 285. 1.25 hr from DIA. It was just right for attending the wedding I went for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice place but I'll make sure the room has a mini frig and microwave next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels