Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We were very happy with our stay here and would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick access to Morrison

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The lady who ran the breakfast was amazing! Super friendly and helpful!!
It was a great place to stay after a concert at the Red Rock Ampitheater. Quick and easy trip to and from!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room smelled like wet dog and staff was rude. Room was not ready at check in. Had to wait an hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice overall stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Water pressure could have been better, but we were on the 4th (top) floor. Breakfast was good, many good choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock, tx

Clean and convenient, but no hot water for shower

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Hot water, friendlier more helpful employees.
I stayed here the nights before an interview. When I went to take a shower there was no hot water. I called the front desk and the employee on the other end was quite rude about it stating that maintenance knew about it and would be back the next morning after 9 am to deal with it. I explained I had an interview early that morning and would like to shower before hand and he said, "Well, I'm not a handy man so there's nothing I can do about it." I ended up paying or a day pass at a gym to shower before my interview because the water was ice cold and being underweight I just can't tolerate that. I stayed a second night and the hot water issue still hadn't been fixed. Aside from rude and unhelpful employees and having to pay for a day pass at a gym to have access to hot water, it was an inexpensive room in a safe area. In light of not having hot water though they might need to lower their rates as I'm pretty sure a massive portion of a hotel is to be able to shower. I could have slept in my car if I knew I wasn't going to have hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel - well priced.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Just needed a convenient clean hotel to stay in for night that was reasonably priced. It was quiet. Retired now, I have been mostly a business traveler that likes quiet and efficiency. However, I did not appreciate the check in clerk loudly wanting my phone number and email address.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Lots of Traffic Noise on 1st floor

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient Location, could not hear neighbors or hallway noise
Nice room, nice bed Entrance needs a bench seat for those waiting while the car is parke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Speedy check in, clean room, excellent breakfast and great service overall.
Cons: Nothing. Excellent experience
Location: Close to downtown (within 15 minutes), close to mountains (wi/in 20 minutes) and lots of excellent restaurants/entertainment.
At check in - Anton & Laura were above & beyond for helping me settle in, resolve a minor issue and ensure I was settled in properly. I enjoyed their expertise and professionalism.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Convenient to whatever you need!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My husband and I made reservations because of the proximity to Red Rocks as we had concert tickets. Great going and coming, close to shopping of all kinds, and great room with comfortable beds! My only complaint is the rubber-like eggs and other less than savory fare for breakfast. We plan to return, however, but won't eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

More good than bad

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, desk staff was excellent at ALL hours, multiple common seating areas avail, ample hot water, well maintained appearance, location
Cons: last night there were loud people in the lobby outside/below my room which woke me, there was no fridge available in my room, pool was a little small
Location: conveniently located along 285 freeway for access to sights, close enough to better breakfast at Dennys across the street
We arrived late on the 4th of July 2016, we stayed until the 9th of july. during our stay breakfast was the same a couple days which was a disappointment, our room was well appointed except that there was NO fridge or bar from which to get water, the vend machine did not vend water to me after taking money. Desk Staff was excellent at ALL times although, due to my booking a King they were unable to extend my checkout - we had to go at 1pm with a flight scheduled 11 hours later. Overall, it was a nice place to stay with some minor disappointments.