Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: its convenient location and cleanliness
Cons: the room is a bit small.
Location: it's near the downtown and you can do lots of shopping there. Besides, it's near the bus station and rail station.
It's near the downtown and there is a 7-11 nearby. The hotel is new and clean, but the room is small. Anyway, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to 16th street mall.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: 16th street mall is a 2 minute walk. One block away.
Close to lots of stores and restaurants! Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice view, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice view, close to shopping and restaurants. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower was very modern and cool, but bathroom was a little compacted. Parking was expensive. Better off finding street parking if you can to save $37/night per car. Maybe that's normal for parking downtown though. Loved the complimentary breakfast. That was a huge plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No problems

Posted Nov 14, 2016
everything was fine both from a price point prospective and comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Practical Business Hotel with Great Gym

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed with luxury sheets, practical desk space with extra roll-out laptop table on casters, location close to conference venue, above average gym, WSJ, and breakfast. Can't beat the price, and staff was well-trained and attentive.
Cons: TV remote was broken. Otherwise no complaints.
Location: Near conention center, offices and major hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Almanor, CA

Downtown bargain!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Near the Mall, museums, state capitol, food, everything.
It is in the upper downtown area, among the other great hotels of this city. I was not familiar with the city but came away completely in awe of the deal I got. The price was so low compared with others in the area I was concerned. My worries were quickly put to rest, just a block from the free mall ride, this is a very modern well run facility. Breakfast was totally full, hot coffee and tea available self-serve 24 hrs. a day. I highly recommend this hotel, it was my first trip to Denver and greatly enhanced my holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Beds!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Best Beds ever
Cons: no safe in room
The Standout for this hotel has to be the beds, I usually toss and turn all night in unfamiliar hotel beds. These beds are easily the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in. solid 8hrs with no tossing and turning. I only spent 2 night here but wish it had been longer. The downside was no safe in the room or fridge, no safe was particularly inconvenient for me. I would not have booked this hotel had I realised but I am glad I did, oh those beds!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

標準的なビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 5階フロアは立派なフィットネス施設であった。ただし汗をびっしょりかいたら、その後のシャツの処置に困る(ランドリーが無い)ので利用しなかった。
必要最小限は備えている標準的なビジネスホテルといったところ。無い物をあえて挙げると(アメリカでは普通かも知れないが)部屋着、スリッパ、歯ブラシやヘアブラシ、バスタブ、館内の自販機、館内のコインランドリーなど。室内のコンセントは数はそれなりにあったが古くて接触が悪く、半分以上は使えなかった。Wi-Fiは問題無く使えた。バイキング形式の朝食は種類も少なく毎日同じものだが、自分には特に不都合は無かった。ドライクリーニングの価格を尋ねたらシャツ1枚あたり$1~$2が目安との事だったので依頼したが、請求は$7.35であった。当初の説明と違うと指摘したが、目安を示しただけで確定値を言った訳では無いとの言い訳。目安とは余りにも差が大きかったが、安過ぎる目安に疑問を抱かなかった自分も悪いので、ひと言だけ苦言を呈しておさめた。館内で洗濯できないにも拘わらず、何故か室内には立派なアイロン台とアイロンが備えてあった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Phila

Beyond expectations

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Mis-perceived this would be another hotel where they put all their capital into renovating and making the lobby look nice and maybe just repainted the rooms but I was surprised how everything seemed to be up to date. Lobby was nice, elevators seemed new, hallway carpet and wall furnishings were new, clean, and modern. Hotel room was up to date and very clean in which layout was spacious with room to have a workable desk and couch without bumping into each other. Although minor, bathroom was a little tight in its configuration but again looked new, clean and we liked the glass door shower. Very pleased overall with stay and price for a downtown hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Convenient and Professional

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This is definately suitable for the business traveler. A very compact room with multiple work surfaces and outlets. An iron and ironing board ready to go in the closet, and a spacious walk in shower for quick and convenient grooming. We unfortunately never tried the wifi, but everything leant itself to the convenience of the working traveler (with the exception of there being no room service). Whereas my husband and I were staying to attend a play that evening. We unfortunately had to miss it because I got a bout of vertigo and had to stay in bed. The compactness of the room was suddenly very handy because now I could lay in bed and my husband sit on the couch, both watching tv and remaining in the same room. The bed was a bit too firm. There was no corner store close enough for snacks, so my husband purchased items from their little snack bar that were very overpriced, but at least they had something. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room, unfortunately, has no mini fridge, so nowhere to chill drinks or put leftovers if you were to order delivery or bring food back from a restaurant. It is a comfy little room, though, with a nice sized TV and a good view (we were on the 18th floor, window towards the cathedral). It is close to restaurants, 16th street mall, and other attractions. And the free breakfast next morning included: cereal, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, sausage, bagels, toast, english muffins, fruit, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, coffee, etc.