Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Nice clean hotel close to the market

Posted May 29, 2017
Very quiet hotel clean friendly staff. Good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great stay.

Posted May 19, 2017
Great place to stay a night or two. Great staff, clean rooms, great water pressure, great breakfast. Close to stores, restaurants and quite. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX

VERY GOOD

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENT
Cons: SOFA & LOUNGE SHAIRS INSTEAD OF CUSHIONS
Location: OK
VERY GOOD. A GOOD PLACE TO STAY. IF THIS ISN'T ENOUGH, IT'LL BE DELETED!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Overall good..needs new mattress on the pullout bed, our heater didn't work but we got space heaters and they worked fine..Room needs updated new wall paper,carpeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room was nice sized and bed was very comfortable staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by Richard

Great location to adventure out to local area.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was concerned about road noise and was pleasantly surprised how quite it was after all. The closest road interchange was not very straight forward to get to the hotel. But after learning the one way limits it was OK.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Parker Colo

weekend

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great. dog barking was a little annoying but it was great.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Great place to stay for short or extended trip

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin fast and efficient...I arrived an hour early and they worked to accommodate me quickly. Loved my room...nice to have kitchen, living room and business area separate from a lovely bedroom. All amenities. Super clean and comfortable. Front desk was very nice. Great breakfast (included). They also have an evening nosh/get-together for guests but I didn't attend. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was completely amazing! The one thing that bothered me was the comforter was very thin and should be updated. Newer and a bit thicker would be cozy. But the had spectacular costumer service!!! Friendly staff. Very clean and quiet ! Had a very relaxing night there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid crew

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The people who work at this location really seem to like their jobs and it showed in the way they treat their guests. I was impressed with how this hotel takes care of their guests.