Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

no relaxing here!

Posted May 2, 2016
On a Saturday starting at 9 am the maintenance crew is working in the hallway waking me up followed by a man coming to check the tub for a "quote" the housekeeper all knocking from 9-10am. Just so rude on a Saturday morning. Sunday the housekeeper knocked once and just walked in, I didn't even have a chance to get up. Really just inconsiderate to guests
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We did not deliver the service you deserved and we inconvenienced you by disturbing your morning. It is our goal to provide exceptional service to our guests, so all feedback is appreciated and will be used to make improvements to our service. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Airian

Great front desk, spacious room

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went to see a concert and stayed an extra night to see the museums in the area which were excellent. Great dinner and beer the night before near the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It is just okay...

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: Staff should really be handling their personal business somewhere NOT in front of the hotel main entrance and every pillow should be burned!
Upon Check-in...we had the pleasure of listening to a staff member yell and swear at someone on her cellphone. It was so outrageous that the only way I could explain it to my children was to tell them she must be on drugs. Also - the pillows were so uncomfortable that my husband ended up using a towel to prop his head while I used a t-shirt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I apologize for the issue you encountered with one of our staff members. You can be assured we have addressed this with everyone on the team so they understand the importance of customer service and appropriate conversations. I am also sorry our pillows were not to your liking. We hope that we will have a chance to show you the level of service of which we are capable on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamosa

Great location, awesome layout....

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Didn't have time to enjoy the pool but everything is else was great!
4 out of 5
by Robert from San Mateo, CA

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location
4 out of 5
by John from idaho

Fall stay 2015

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, beds and services
5 out of 5
by Sara from Vail

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased during our stay. The hotel is lovely and up to date, and the room was pleasantly decorated. The staff left a light on for us, and it made us feel welcomed. Everything had been set up for our arrival and we could not ask for anything else. Some of the bed pillows may have been too firm, but that's a matter of personal taste. The staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful. We got there around 7pm on Wednesday, and their mixer was still going on. Lorenzo was in charge, and he made sure everyone enjoyed themselves. Breakfast was great. Latisia, the young lady managing the buffet line, was lovely. She was going non-stop, making sure that everything was right, greeting guests, and offering juice and coffee. We stayed at another Residence Inn a few weeks ago, but this one is much nicer, and the staff seems much happier. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by JUNGHYUK from SEOUL

이보다 더 좋을 순 없다

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
모든게 완벽
5 out of 5
by JUNGHYUK from 서울

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
최고입니다. 더이상 다른 숙소가 필요 없습니다.