Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice staff, older rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Maybe concierge level rooms are updated, but my first floor regular King was in need of updating. Old. Outdated bath with one of those vents that constantly makes venting noise, and faint smell of maybe wet ground or sewage. For standard priced room I expected a nicer offering from Marriott brand. All staff were friendly and hospitable though, restaurant convenient, food just ok. Good for short ride to airport, stayed just one night but it was enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Workout facility
Cons: No recommendations - our stay was too short
Location: Fine-
It was a very nice experience. What else would you like me to add. I stayed for 12 hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room comfortable and clean. The bar/restaurant is also very nice and room service was speedy. The only issue I had was the house keeping attempting to enter the room early in the morning to clean, hours before check out. Luckily we had the door latched because they did open the door before we had a chance to respond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel is getting a little long in the tooth ... in other words it needs to be updated . Shuttle service to the airport was on time and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very quiet, clean & friendly.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel staff were pleasent and quick to help. Quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach,Hawaii

Hotel is conveniently located near airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Loved how nice and modern it was. Restaurant/bar was never too busy or loud and staff were very accommodating.
Cons: P l e a s e do fix the route on google maps that take you on the dirt pathway to find this hotel.
Location: Near airport and also some car rentals!
Staff were extremely helpful at my stay in the Marriott. I was checked in right away and had my answers questioned as far as parking and where to locate some things around the hotel and hours of the restaurant/bar right in the lobby. My only concern was that on the way to finding this hotel, trying to use google map to direct you will more than likely take you to a dirt pathway through a little forest to arrive at the hotel. I was fortunate to have experienced that when it was daylight but can't imagine how someone at night would feel for the first time. However, there are alternate routes to avoid that, just ask the front desk! Apparently many guests have gone through the same thing. My hotel room was clean and fully equipped with a fridge and television. My heater/AC worked great and every other utility in there. I had a King size bed which was also clean. My room was however facing the lobby areas, I don't know if some guests could probably see me if I had my curtains open but I had them closed anyway and for the rest of my stay, I didn't mind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: great location, very clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: Need a humidifier!
Only issue we had was room was extremely dry. Needs a humidifier!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Room not Cleaned and Made Up

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Left the room shortly be for 10am. I made sure that the Privacy door tag was not hanging on the outside of the door when we left. We returned around 1am to find the room was not made up. When I checked out the next day, and told them what had happened, the person at the front desk insisted that I must have left the privacy tag on the door, even though I know that it was not....and confirmed by my guests in my room. Very unprofessional service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Poor check in rude reception

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I reserved a 2 bed accessible room. At check in I ask for a luggage cart and was told there were only3 and they did not know where they were. My sister with recent back surgery myself in a wheelchair with 2 children and all our luggage proceeded to the elevator. Down a long hall we arrived at our room to find 1 bed and could not get chair in the room. Back down the long hall and to the elevator to the front desk. Without out apology she handed us another key saying she was not sure what happened. We than carried out stuff and kids back to elevator and down another long hall. Room was accessible and fairly clean. Morning we went down to buffet breakfast and were ask for our vouchers before served. We never received anything at check in so back to front desk. Reception was very rude and food was dry and substandard. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nothing to boast about

Posted Sep 12, 2016
First with checking in they don't explain anything and just take your credit card and run it not explaining the deposit or anything. I heard one clerk asking another guest questions and explaining the parking and shuttle but the clerk checking me in only asked how many keys we needed and that was it.. They need to provide the same customer service to each customer. The room smelled of mildew and since it was on the first floor the crickets chirped all night and most of the day. The housekeeping did not throw out all the trash and did not replace the toilet tissue. The shower had mold on the walls and on the mat in the bottom of the tub. The beds were small and hard.