Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zero Complaints

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We booked this hotel because it was close to the Giants v. Tigers games. It was a fairly quick walk to the park, so mission accomplished. The room was nice, clean, spacious and modern. The staff was great. The only bummer was that only adults 18+ may use the pool. Not unexpected for a casino hotel, but my son was bummed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Casino

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The pool is wonderful. The sitting room when you first walk in, is very relaxing
They were always willing to help with a smile. The view from the upper floors is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay at Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Room was very nice. Very large hotel and casino - lots of places to eat. Rooms were nice and comfortable but i felt a bit pricey for what you got. Very nice but probably wouldn't stay again just because of price of room. If you are staying at the hotel don't self park - very far walk from parking to lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok...

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Upon check-in...was told I reserved a king, when I had confirmation of reserving a 2 queen room. Said none were available, but then we had one in minutes...??? Hotel and casino were just ok. Buffet restaurant staff was extremely rude. All other restaurant staff was friendly - especially in TAP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great staff, offered a car service to the guests travelling in the area which was a great perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Our air conditioner was really noisy our first night. Called front desk next morning and someone was in our room looking at it within 30 minutes. It was broken and we were moved to a new room immediately and it was perfect! Very satisfied and hope to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always nice at MGM

Posted May 2, 2017
Best casino to stay at downtown. More expensive but worth the money. Rooms are always nice and casino is less smoky compared to the others downtown. Free valet is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great food, casino's pay off well.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Local places to visit and easy to get too. Very happy stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: the room set up is nice and the bathroom are huge
The rooms are confortable enough but they have a vent conduct that literally you can hear all the sunds from other room around you , I couldn't sleep at all that night,