Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Booked this hotel for a quick trip up to Michigan. We stayed one night. Hotel room was clean and comfortable, a nice place to rest your head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not too bad

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: easy check in
Cons: room was small, loud neighbors
Location: lots of places close by
It was nicer then I thought It was going to be. Kinda of small but clean and cozy. Loud neighbors at 2 in the morning, good parking area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than I expected

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: It was difficult to see the entrance to the street leading to the motel.
Location: Near everything
I usually try to get a cheap motel that is clean. I have stayed at many Red Roof Inns and this one exceeded my expectations. I booked an accessible room because I wanted to be on the ground floor. The room was large and clean. There was no road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Central to everything.
Nice place to stay. The non smoking room though did smell of stale smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the destinations we needed to attend.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
No Hilton, but clean and close to the destinations we wanted to attend. Great to have a restaurant in walking distance. Great to have refrigerator and microwave too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

Easy access to room from parking lot

Posted May 16, 2016
Air conditioner was very loud. Room was a little musty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Fair price
Location: Located in a good neighbourhood. Close by restaurants and shopping.
Stayed one night for a stopover. Room was clean and comfortable. Decent amenities in the room and decent stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We didn't even keep the reservations. The place was disgusting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Basic hotel/accommodations. Price was aligned with hotel condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Quality you'd expect to cost $200/night.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The hotel of course does not have a pool or jacuzzi (as I believe it's just a motel/inn), but the quality of the hotel inside the room is better than hotels worth 3 or 4 times the price. They have very clean rooms, flat screen televisions, refrigerator and microwave (which both come in handy) and an overall comfort that will leave you wondering how it only cost you $50 for the evening.