Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice if you have your own transportation

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern. Staff was helpful and smiling.
Cons: its a 15-20 minute walk to the metro station to the park. The hoteo shuttle to/from the station does not operate full time.
Location: Disneyland Paris.
Clean and modern, well maintained. Helpful and smiling staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - close to transport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Shuttle to train station which will take you to Disney and Paris centre, clean, quiet, comfortable. Hotel staff lovely and friendly, large choice at breakfast, activities to do on site. Downside is there's nothing in the local area and you need transport to get anywhere. Do not get a taxi to the train station, use the free hotel shuttle, otherwise it'll cost you 15€ for a 3 min drive. It is walkable (20 mins)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel looks nice

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The pool, spa and other facilities all looked really nice, it's a shame we didn't have more time to enjoy them.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an extra pillow each. We would have slept better.
Location: It's a short walk from the train station which is 2 stops from Disneyland.
The hotel looks nice and has a lot, eg. A pool, bowling alley, spa. It's a short walk away from the train station which is 2 stops away from Disneyland. The only thing that ruined our stay was when we called the front desk and asked for some extra pillows (we were given 2 between 2 of us) and was told no. This meant we didn't sleep as well as we'd like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Nice hotel with great facilities

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice hotel with great facilities and well kept, reasonable breakfast included. It is close to Disneyland but a shame the shuttle stops at half 9 as this is not in line with the park closing and there are no taxis from the metro. Also wish there was a shuttle to the airport as it is 80 euros each way. Overall great once transport is organised.
3 out of 5
by Bram

Comfortable, yet potentially noisy hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, rather limited in terms of "Spa & Resort". All spas were to be paid extra for. The pool was okay, but had too few chairs. Room itself was very comfortable and we could certainly appreciate the AC that was already turned on (+30 degrees Celsius outside). Downside was that the building we could see from our window was a bar/bowling that was used for a wedding party, so we couldn't sleep until 03:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel within close proximity to Disney parks

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The bedrooms were of a great size and they were very clean. The pool was also very clean and a great addition to the hotel.
Cons: Drink facilities in the room would improve the stay - water/ tea/ coffee.
Location: The hotel is only a fifteen minute walk from the train station. Disney parks are only 2 stops away, with Paris 11 stops away.
Lovely hotel, with great pool and lovely breakfasts. The staff were all excellent and couldn't do enough for us.
2 out of 5
by allan

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
A good basic hotel, bit of a walk from local RER station to the hotel, shuttle bus wasn't available 5 out of the 6 times we tried to use. Rooms smealt of stale smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was very good and convenient specially if you planning go to Disneyland. Staff was friendly but on busy Sunday morning was only two people to clear the tables which left us to sit on uncleared table. The room was clean but overall the bed wasn't changed at all for ours whole stay. The duplex needs upgrading due to shower have a black stains between the tails, the drain in the shower was loose and the shower door didn't close properly.
1 out of 5
by donna from dorset

don't trust what they say

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
overcharged on both rooms
1 out of 5
by Richard young from dorset

30th anniversary ruined

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
awful