Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel - very comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had a very nice stay here. Check in was quick and straightforward. Room was spacious and modern with a comfortable bed. Every area of the hotel was very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. The gym was small but equipment worked well and was easy to use. Overall a very nice hotel which I would use again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New and Fresh...indicative of the Marriott brand.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
A huge improvement after staying at another hotel for years for a family reunion. Very quiet, new and fresh. The toilet had a pink ring, though...I wondered about cleanliness although everything else was clean. I was confused on how to work the little fridge which was designed not to freeze your food (huge improvement!) ...the bellman wasn't sure either. That said, all staff was very friendly and eager to please. I regretted not trying the restaurant as I ended up spending the same amount at Captain D's for a much less healthy meal, not to mention the missing the ambiance that was so nice at the Courtyard. I will DEFINITELY stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, IN

Dothan Stopover

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the "restaurant". But there were real ones located nearby. No free breakfast here though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed there 2 times and both has been nice the rooms are clean and it's quite
5 out of 5
by Treance from Mississippi

Ok stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was ok. The air went out in my room and the switched me into another room very quickly. Once in the new room the tv didn't work. I received a free Starbucks coffee for my troubles but I would had rather had room be perfect for $125 a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, & quiet. Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Georgia

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
A nice motel with good service. Room was clean. Loved the shower. I wish they had offered a continental breakfast. A hot tub would be nice as well.