Ratings based on 2,415 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Fourth stay. In walking distance of shopping.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Would not stay anywhere else in Guadalajara. Friendly and accommodating staff. Modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Hotel Great Location!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Totally enjoyed our 4 night stay at Hotel Morales. Great Decor, Nice friendly staff. Had Breakfast several times in Hotel restaurant which was delicious. I would stay here again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U S A

Nice hotel close to the town and good restaurants

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Good service and clean rooms , I like the style antic .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The location of this hotel was great for the purpose of our trip. We were within walking distance from a lot of places we visited. Staff was great helping us out with questions about the city and safety measures there. They took care of our luggage before our check in and after check out as well, when of course they didnt have to. Staff always greeted us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Happy

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I’m feel happy stey en Hotel Morales, clean and good service, recomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Excellent service, rooms comfortable and clean. People so friendly. 100% satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks Alaska

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Could not ask for a better stay. Loved it loved it loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Great hotel and amneties. Located downtown

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great staff very welcoming. Great rooms. Pool spa gym it has it all. But the location ia not that good in downtown. Overall good experince. The brrakfst has to be more diverst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location. Excellent customer service. Easy check-in & check-out. Wonderful staff. Gracias personal de Hotel Morales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula Vista, CA.

Real closed to Historic downtown

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The decor
Our stay was excellent the Hotel was real clean and easy. To acces to restaurant and bar The Employees where real friendly , and the decor of the Hotel was renovated in 2003 they din't' use any short cuts all the work was don perfect.