Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money in a convenient location

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very cheap, amazed that the tiny apartment had more or less everything we needed. Including the smallest dishwasher in the world. No proper facilities for hand washing cutlery and crockery. Parking outside available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evgeny from Moscow

Overall good for that money

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here just for one night. Did not see any personal so can't tell how it was. But overall stay was good.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Australia

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and allowed us to early check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Ok experience but difficult to access after hours

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Large balcony, windows that open, position.
Cons: After hours access.
We arrived at 10.30pm. There was a key left in a safe for us but no staff to retrieve the key. Other guests used their pass to open the safe. But the key had no room number. We tried phoning a number listed on the information but it took 30 minutes to get through. The information sent by email said that access was fine up until midnight. This was not the case. It took over an hour after arriving to find out our room number. This was too much after travelling all day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE ARRIVED AT NIGHT AND NOBODY OPENED THE HOTEL

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: You offered a 24 hours check in when I booked the hotel and it wash´t true. That´s why I picked this hotel. Now I see you change that at your website.
We arrived around 10 pm and the hotel was closed, nobody opened the door or answered the phone. We tried for almost and hour and nothing happen. I was traveling with my mom and 2 kids so I started looking for an hotel. Later I called Expedia and the after another 45 minutes contacted the hotel and they started giving me instructions and code to access into the hotel. I was already at the other hotel, I asked for a refund because if you booked a hotel you have to be able to get into your room, not 2 hours later. Now the refused to give me my refund. I feel cheated by the hotel and by Expedia. The worst experience in my trip to France.
2 out of 5
by Nigel & Marie from Tunbridge Wells

Value at the expense of service

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast - not worth the price and chaotic! more staff needed to cater for the demand. In hindsight we would have preferred to walk into the town and have a civilised breakfast in a cafe. If you want breakfast we suggest you only pay up front for the first one and see how it goes. We where locked out of our room when we returned late one evening, as there is no night staff we had to phone a central number who eventually arranged for a security guard to let us in to our room. This took about an hour, the last thing you want late at night when all you want is your bed. It would be unlikely that we would use this hotel chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Minnesota

A Good Value

Posted Sep 27, 2013
This was the second time that I stayed here. Nice clean facilities, free internet, parking and a short walk into town. Have stayed other places here and this was a really good value.
4 out of 5
by José M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by World travelers from Canada

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Bed, was a pull out? No hair dryer? Dirty...asked for non smoking room, and there was definitely smoking in there... Not pleasant!