Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Lovely hotel, and on the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We booked this holiday very last minute and were looking for resort that was able to.give us both, a city break and a relaxing beach break. The hotel has its own private beach and 2 main pools as well as a kids pool. The restaurants offer a good variety of food, if you are a vegetarian then you may struggle a little but the staff are brilliant and will.try and accommodate for your needs. The bar staff are good and have a very good range of cocktails, there is aways some kind of entertainment happeneing in the evenings. Overall I can not complain about this resort, it took about 15mins to Dubai mall by taxi and didn't cost much. So a good location to be in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel, but there is NO beach next to the hote

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: wide room, it was amazing size
Cons: The swimming pool was closed when I booked the hotel.
Location: This hotel has nothing next to it. The beach was far away.
Excellent hotel, very very spacious room wow. Free bus to take you to the malls ;) and on time 100%
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Hotel management have attitude problem.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I have stayed there for 4 nights and everytime I come back to hotel room keys never work and had to walk back to reception but respection staff argu with you and make you believe that it's your own fault. Management problem even in Resturant too. They treat you like they are given you a favour if you staying in this hotel which makes me feel very uncomfortable and not welcomed. Nothing special as I was expecting in Dubai. I think hotel management need to train on customer service. Hotel was ok but I will not book the same hotel again because of hotel reception and Resturant staff attitude. (Potter cleaner etc staff were ok)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely resort with good facilities

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Overall the resort was brilliant! The staff were so friendly and helpful, all spoke very good English. Only downside was the shower always seemed to be cold, which I'm sure is fine if you get the usual Dubai weather and need to cool down but as it was cooler during our stay a hot shower would have been nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Best Decision!!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I'm thrilled that I booked with this resort in Dubai! Not only is it a great hotel but the staff was great. They have a delicious breakfast buffet and a great hot spot at night. Getting cabs were easy and the location was in the center of all the attractions you would be visiting in Dubai! Can't wait to go back and i know where I'll be staying!
5 out of 5
by Ofelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc M.

Arab Health 2016

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Immer wieder in diesem Resort! Nette Bedienung gute Restaurants....…
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cardiff

great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Lovely hotel with a choice of several restaurants catering for all tastes. Dining at the hotel can be expensive but that's the Middle East for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

un hotel que NO es de 5 estrellas

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: al ubicacion
Cons: pues falta la calidad que anuncian
Location: muy pocas, pero si cerca de los rascacielos y lo mejor la playa aunque muy chiquio el espacio
Marca que es un hotel de 5 estrellas y la verdad no, mas parece uno de 3 ***
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Albergo molto carino vicino al mare...

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Gradevole soggiorno con vista sul mare e varie piscine, ottimo servizio di colazione e eccellente personale!