Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fairly close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice residential area. Felt safe walking around. Not a lot of restaurants in immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxa

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: A good central location for travel in the region.
Location: This location is close to the Airport and has easy access to major highways. There's little of interest in the area.
This is a nice hotel that I enjoyed staying at. My room was clean and comfortable. The room is better than many as it includes a digital safe, something not available at other so called four star hotels in the city I have stayed in. And as a bonus, the hotel has smokers rooms with ashtrays.
4 out of 5
by Christian

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Actually quite surprised - hotel lobby is a little tired in terms of decor (marble & gold) but not run down by any stretch. Hallways looked like they were in need of a refresh, but the room was a pleasant surprise - newly renovated, clean, great bathroom, decent amenities. Really happy about it. Breakfast seemed expensive (€17) - did not try nor eat at the restaurant. Close to the airport and Düsseldorf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Needed a place to stay before our flight

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport, clean rooms, affordable.
Cons: The pillow was astonishingly inadequate.
Location: The location was close to the airport. We had to drive about 20 minutes to get to the downtown area where all the shopping and eating is located.
We needed a place to stay before our flight the next day and this place was affordable and clean. More of a business type atmosphere than vacation place. The drive to the airport the next day was very short.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to DUS airport

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent choice before an early flight. Nice clean room, close to the airport.Efficient, friendly staff, quick check-in. Free parking, onsite reatairant and bar. Close to residential area, shopping options within walkable distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and well regarded

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but...

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The one drawback is lack of air conditioning! Fix that and I'd give it a higher rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel and clean, a little out of the way as far as the city goes but got the bus to the Airport and train in central station. Get the Düsseldorf Card for unlimited travel on train or bus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels