Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms....but

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice spacious room, friendly employees, good breakfast. Only problem was the sheets were so scratchy! I was up itching on and off all night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel that is close to casino.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
This is our 2nd stay within a year at this hotel. The staff has been very accomodting both times. The property is clean, offers a picnic area(barbecue pit and tables), and is close to grocery store,fast food and a mall. Also offers a continental breakfast on site. The rate is also reasonable. Will continue to stay here for a long while
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in great location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Our stay wasn't ok the room was clean and comfy beds. Only had two minor issues one of them was the AC every time it kicked on there was a loud click making annoying. The other was a water drop loud we think it was coming from the bathroom in the room above ours possibly a leak don't know. We did address this to the front desk hopefully they looke into it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gloria

Bad experience

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a confirmed reservation but when we got there were no vacancies. Hotels.com supervisor also called and the front desk lady was rude and reiterated again no vacancies. We ended up having to go into Mexico to find a hotel room. We were hurricane Harvey evacuees. No hotel rooms available in Eagle Pass. The supervisor wanted to get us a room in Austin which was 6 hours away. Needless to say it was a horrible experience as I believe our room was given to the highest bidder--my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana M

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a very convenient location. I selected this hotel because I have never had a bad experience in this chain of hotels..
5 out of 5
by GILBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay.