Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff was very cheerful and helpful. The hotel was located very centrally in Ghent in easy walking distance of many sites in the old city. Our hotel room was tastefully decorated and was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location as located in the heart of the city. Friendly staff and the rooms are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great views of the river in front

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice hotel with great views and location right in the centre of city. Comfy big sized rooms to offer pleasant stay and bathroom equipped with jacuzzi to unwind whole day stress. Breakfast options are wide and very tasteful. All in all a great experience!
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, wonderful staff, and beautiful town! We loved our stay at Hotel Harmony and we absolutely adored Ghent. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
by Ufuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice cozy hotel. Quiet and convenient. Good breakfast. Comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Small local jewel in authenticallt Belgian town

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right in the middle of old town.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great location, very comfortable bed, extremely nice bathroom, nice and quiet wth beautiful views. Only negative is there are no where near enough outlets to plug stuff in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, cozy room

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I'm on a trip celebrating my mother's 77th birthday and both of us have been a little under the weather. The weather has also not been cooperating so it was great to have a warm and comfortable room to recoup in. The fireplace helped cheer us up and warm us up. Great location, walkable to the cities best restaurants and historical must-sees. Lovely staff too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much hi-tech.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Harmony is evidently keen to be very modern however they have gone a bit too far with the hi-tech gadgetry. I couldn't find any way to turn up the heating so I had to use an electric heater. I suspect that you can't actually control the heating yourself. The lighting system is rather complicated. The toilet looked scary. No instructions for the coffee machine. Made me feel quite inadequate. Otherwise very nice.