Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of Andorra La Vella.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Incredible value. Cheap but nice and clean.
Cons: No parking so one has to purchase the public car park which was EUR 35 for 3 days.
Location: Very central to center Andorra La Vella.
I enjoyed my stay. Incredible value. I had a smallish single room which had everything I needed. Breakfast was also included and good breakfast buffet. No parking so one has to purchase the public car park which was EUR 35 for 3 days. 4 mins walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Closeness to everything, friendly staff, nice room
Cons: Soundproofing the room
This was a nice hotel in the center of Andorra la Vella, right on one of the main streets (pedestrian only). The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was spacious (for 4 of us), and the breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marty from Nevada

Adequate hotel but nothing special.

Posted Dec 9, 2012
Pros: Great location
Cons: Slow internet and the front desk clerk spoke very little english.
Location: Central location
The breakfast was good. The front desk clerk spoke little english. The Internet was slow. However, the location is good and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable Budget Accomidation

Posted Sep 29, 2010
Marfany is a very basic hotel about in Escaldes, about a 5 minute walk from Andorra la Vella and very close to the Caldea. Hotels in Escaldes seem to be less expensive than in Andorra la Vella but for some reason tourist books don't mention it as being right next to the main city in Andorra. It is on the main shopping street and very close to several good restaurants. I had a single room which consisted of a large closet, a desk, nightstand and twin size bed. The room and bathroom were clean and met all of my needs as a single budget traveler. One tip, do not come to Andorra expecting everyone to speak English (as some American travelers I met expected). Bring your Spanish phrase books as most of the people living and working in Andorra are fluent in Spanish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Practico

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Calidad-precio OK!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel limpio

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy amable, llegamos por la noche, fuera del horario de check-in y no hubo ningún problema
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alba from Barcelona

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia a sido mejor de lo esperado, una habitación grande y acogedora, un lavabo con todo lo necesario. El único inconveniente que pondríamos es el colchón ya que te levantas como si no hubieras descansado apenas.
4 out of 5
by Céline from Montpellier

Week-end

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre propre avec un très bon accueil. Les lits sont raisonnables pour quelques nuits. Par ailleurs quelques bruits de voisins viendront probablement vous gêner dans la nuit... mais un très bon qualité prix !
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO from barcelona

No está mal por el precio, puede mejorar.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general, la cama ha de mejorar, matrimonio muy pequeña, mucho ruido por la mañana....