Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean and good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We definitely come back.We had such a good time.I only noticed that employees always say good morning,we're nice and polite.Some of the front desk staff not really much.A housekeeping supervisor always walk by people,no eye contact,jump in the elevator didn't speak with guess.You always want to make sure that you'll communicate with guess and greet them no matter what time of the day it is.Overall,great experience besides been stranded @ the airport for 2 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Hotel is convenient to downtown - shopping etc

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and easy to get to
Location: Many Resturants and shopping near by.
Enjoyed our 4 days. 2nd stay here and will again if we return to Fairbanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az.

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the staff, the breakfast and location.
Cons: None
Enjoyed our stay. Loved the location and the restaurant attached is to die for. A little pricey but worth the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great restaurant!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
All the staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant Lavelle had great food. The hotel location is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta Junction

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Probably has one of the best restaurants in Fairbanks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with friends

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful when we asked about restaurants we could walk to. There were lots to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Nice location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Nice hotel, in a very good location, beautiful view, near downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodation in Fairbanks!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoy our stay in Springhill Suites. Our room was very spacious; the staff were very friendly and the hot breakfast was good. It was also nice that they offer complimentary shuttle to/from airport. It is centrally located, close to the visitors center and Co-op building. The Lovelle Restaurant is a very good restaurant too. I highly recommend this place if you're visiting Fairbanks!