Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, Kansas

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness of the facilities.
Was impresses with the friendliness of the staff! Facility was impressive and clean. I have stayed in 5 star hotels and this ranks with these.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, oh

Very nice rooms!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great staff, quick check in. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the Nutter Center is right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Easy in and out. Many restaurants nearby.
Cons: I was pleased with their amenities for this price point.
Location: Restaurants, freeway access, fuel, shopping all are nearby.
We stayed for several days. The room smoke alarm went off without provocation, but the front desk was quick to repair for us while we were out running errands. The room was clean, recently renovated, comfortable with adequate linens. Though I felt safe, there were some characters down the way who decided to have a celebration a bit late into the night. They settled down before 11:00pm. Location of the hotel is near everything making it very convenient. Pricing of the room was affordable which made the visit to the area more agreeable to our budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice room and close to local restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price worthy

Posted Oct 27, 2017
An awesome rate in a great location. Clean rooms, friendly staff, secure parking, easy freeway access, and plenty food options. Very appreciative of the effort to keep the property maintained. The hotel was busy with college parents and students attending an event at Wright Center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: coffee.
nice motel although they were painting the outside at the time which led to a unpleasant odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is next to gas station and highway.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Parking and gas station next door.
Cons: Room cleanliness
Room was fairly clean but needed some attention. Parking was good and there is a gas station next door and lots of restaurants close by. Cheap price hotels attract all types so take that into account.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I am never staying at the Red Roof inn again. The room smelled and the facilities were subpar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Noise from nearby junction , and noisy other guests late at night spoilt the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suited needs

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Stayed for Homecoming weekend. Room was OK. Had we needed to be in this room for more than sleeping and showering, we would have been disappointed. If it were more than just my husband and i.... it would be cramped. Room was smaller than expected, but overall... ALRIGHT. Staff was VERY nice and accommodating of medical needs on late check out!