Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel près d'un centre d'achat et des restaurants.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Proximité des points d'intérêts et facile d'accès à par de l'aéroport.
Cons: Les tapis seraient à changer, propres mais usés.
Location: Magasinage rapide à proximité lorsque le temps est compté.
J'ai bien aimé les déjeuners-buffet inclus tous les matins et les soupers-buffet inclus du lundi au jeudi. Idéal pour les gens qui n'ont pas beaucoup de temps dû au travail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, courteous staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Close to shopping, quite clean, quiet at night. Breakfast is crowded and nothing special. Pool and slide great for kids. Two hot tubs. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Loved the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Great location. Great price.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Breakfast and cocktail hour add a great extra value to an already reasonable price. Room comes with everything you could need plus extra things like a counter makeup mirror. Will definelty stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Location is ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Great hotel for a weekend getaway with the family.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My family and I drove down to Fargo from Winnipeg for a weekend getaway. Also, it was the first time taking our baby out of the country. It was real easy to find the place when we arrived into Fargo, and the location was less than 5 minutes away from the mall. Once we entered the hotel, we received a very friendly greeting from the worker at the front desk. The lobby was surprisingly beautiful and clean, which I didn't expect. Really nice. Once in our rooms, I was happy to see how much room we had for our baby to crawl around. Very clean as well. One of the best parts of the hotel we got to experience was the pool. It had a special fountain in the middle for kids, it had a simple water slide, and 2 hot tubs. Definitely a step up from the typical hotels. Breakfast the next morning was great, a good selection of different types of food. Overall, my family and I had a great stay over the weekend, and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was overall a nice place to stay. The breakfast was really good the facilities are nice and new water slide and pool were very good. Bedroom on the corner was nice and roomy. However the staff at check-in left much to be desired in terms of customer service but other staff later were good. Will probably stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Always a Nice Stay Here

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, great food choices, location, pool, room size, sound proof rooms.
Cons: Non-twist off shampoo would be awesome. I hate fumbling with twist off lids in the shower.
Location: Love how close to restaurants, my daughters work and shopping it is
My son and I were coming in on the train which was due to arrive at 3:30 AM so I called to see if my daughter, who lives in Fargo could check us in and they were so accommodating and allowed her to do so. I had changed my plans and booked through Expedia so I had to book two different reservations and I thought I would have to move everything out in the morning and wait until 3:00 PM to check in again, but we did not. The hotel staff was very helpful and allowed us to stay in the same room. Also, we walked in on the cleaning staff and the lady cleaning our room, wish I had gotten her name on Friday morning was so friendly. The evening supper and drinks was so nice and the young man was very friendly and chatted with people in the lounge area. The breakfasts were delicious as well. Great fruit choices. My son loved the pool as well. One thing I thought was there really was no outside/hallway noise which I found amazing as I believe the hotel was quite full. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Very clean, nice rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Our room had a king bed, comes with a fridge, coffee maker, microwave. Breakfast served in the morning and there is a restaurant/bar next door.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping close by
This was my second stay at Expressway. Our room was very comfortable, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Reasonably priced, close to a lot stuff - mall, attractions, food.