Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great hotel....terrible pillows! Forgot mine at home. Beds were ok however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and services. Pool area needs upgrade.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: the variety at breakfasts and the the managers reception at supper time.
Cons: pool area clenliness
Location: good loaction as are other hotels for shopping.
comfortable and there was only 1 staff memeber that was not helpful and I felt she would have rather have been somewhere else, like sort of take it or leave it, on check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Room was very clean, newly remodeled, large rooms, staff very pleasant and efficient, convenient location, price is reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel but bed to close to heater and ac. The breakfast was good. Easy access to hotel and to rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We hope you were able to enjoy our Social Hour and we are pleased you enjoyed breakfast. We work hard to ensure our guests are comfortable and will look into the proximity of the bed to the heat and a/c as we have not heard that before. We hope you consider us on your next visit to the Fargo area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent experience! Staff was very nice & the rooms are amazing for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Checked in at 6:00 pm just in time for some free food and beverages. Room was very large (end room). Free breakfast next morning. Recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Front desk staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff who received us Friday afternoon wasn't accommodating at all. Also we stayed in the hotel for more than a day and left a tag for our linens to get changed but it it wasn't replaced. Overall ok.
4 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brad

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice hotel. Pool area on the smaller side. Only 1 washer and dryer for whole hotel and dryer was not working well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great experience, will stay again and recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work!!