Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and confortable hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a very good localization, very accesible, beside a very good mall just crossing the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good staff, rooms were dated, needs updating, across from mall for variety of dining
4 out of 5
by Sean from Townsville

Solid, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good room, air conditioning was a little noisy/ has a rattle at lower fan speeds, seems OK on max speed. A/c was missing its swing arm and had sticky tape in place of it. Room was quiet and comfortable, no noise from street (was on 5th floor) however some noise from corridor - doors slam quite loudly. The staff spoke English. I also ate at the restaurant which was great, although it's not clear exactly where it is (needs better signage, including a sign for its opening hours). The restaurant has a nice wine cellar although not all of the wines on the menu are available. I ordered a (delicious) white wine which was served room temperature and should have been colder. Couldn't fault staff service, which was outstanding. Be warned though the neighbourhood is FAR from a fresh grocery store and restaurants so it can be a little painful to go out for dinner/ go shopping. There is a shopping mall across the road but this doesn't have a grocery store, only a wal-mart style Lojas Americanas. Taxis wait outside the hotel in the morning though so youc an catch these anywhere you need to go.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Okala, EUA

Excelente Price and Quality

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Its was very good, the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping centre

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Like the rooftop pool and views of the city. All the hotels in Brasilia are in the same location, so the advantages and disadvantages of location. This one is across from a shopping centre with a number of coffee shops and restaurants, which is handy, especially if you're female and on your own.
4 out of 5
by MARCOS

Brasilia experience

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
the matress was horrible and my friends agree to that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Mercure Aixo

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Clean but noisy. My room faced the soccer stadium where they will now host music concerts. It was very LOUD and the lights and strobes were blinking all night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather B.

Good Stay Good price

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is conveniently located, across from a shopping mall with and extensive array of food options and a local supermarket, a block away from the only food place open after 10 pm in the area (McDonalds). 7 min walk from the TV tower. The hotel is clean and rooms are comfortable. It worked for us very well. People are kind at friendly, at the front desk they made a tour for us!! That was valuable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Central America

It is a fine and simple hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a fine location and the rooms are comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast is quite expensive compared to what you get.
Location: a small mall nearby
I had a good stay in the hotel. the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and nice. the elevator capacity is low.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Miami

Renovated rooms are great

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed several times at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised to see the renovations. I had one of the new renovated rooms. New layout and very modern and efficient. I enhjoyed it.