Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Raphael from Haut de France

Excellent rapport qualite prix

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Localisation calme, accueil chaleureux, disponibilité même pour un retour à 5h du mati de retour de mariage Excellent séjour avec un amis
3 out of 5
by Ana Isabel from Málaga

Buena ubicación si viajas con autobuses de CTM

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
No está en el centro ni cerca de la Medina, pero la ubicación está genial si llegas/te vas en un autobús de CTM, ya que la estación no queda lejos.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Paris

Petit riad à l'accueil très sympathique.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons seulement passer une nuit, mais l'accueil était très agréable, le riad et sa petite cour sont très jolis. Nous y repasserons à l'occasion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

tassa di soggiorno molto alta

Posted Sep 23, 2014
sono rimasto con la bocca aperta quando ho sentito chi la tassa di soggiorno 45 dh ogni giorno. quase 5 euro!!!!!!. poi ho pagata anche per il mio figlio chi ha solo 10 anni.
4 out of 5
by Lucille from Vancouver

Great space

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
The courtyard was peaceful and the hotel beautifully decorated. But the rooms were a very dark (poorly lit) and while there is satellite tv, if you only understand English you'll be disappointed. The hotel staff arranged for a guide for us for a day and were helpful at negotiating the surrounding neighbourhood - which is a little sketchy. All in all though I'd go back if ever in Fes again :-)
1 out of 5
by cARMEN from mADRID

HORRIBLE QUE FRIO

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
Lo dicho un frio horrible el A.A. no funcionaba o no querían que funcionara, el cuarto de baño más frio aún. La habitación donde desayunabas más aún, no ponían el A.A. El desayuno bastante malo, pedi unas mandarinas y me las negaran el kilo de mandarinas esta a 3 dirhan 0,3€ . En la información que ustedes dan, decía que los impuestos estaban incluidos y querían cobrarnos nos 4€ por persona y noche a lo que nos negamos, durante todo nuestro viaje por Marruecos en todos las reservas venían especificado el importe , nos negamos a pagarlos y se puesieron un poco desagradables, diciendonos que el personal no iba a cobrar por nuestra culpa. No recomendaria para nada este hotel
5 out of 5
by levetlab from Paris

hôtel de charme

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Agréable, chambre confortable, propre, service sympathique. La seule réserve concerne l'environnement de l'hôtel qui est banal. Je conseille sans réserve cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

ACCEUIL CONVIVIAL ET PROFESSIONNEL

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
NOUS SOMMES RAVIS DE NOTRE SEJOUR. Gentillesse du personnel,toujours disponible et a l'écoute. Merci Beatrice pour les renseignemets precieux que vous avez pu nous fournir d'un point de vu touristique et personnel. Merci Ichrak pour son sourire sa disponibilité. Merci a toutes les autres personne presentes au Dar Aliane. Nous reviendrons dansce cadre romantique propice a la detente et aux projets
5 out of 5
by Student from Boston, MA, USA

Dar Aliane was amazing!

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Staff, the beautiful decoration of the rooms, the lovely patio, the food.
Location: It was a little bit tricky for me to find at first (I rang the doorbell to the house next door by mistake), but that may just have been my jet lag.
Staff was extremely friendly; the room was gorgeous, and the food was delicious. The location is very convenient: close enough to major roads to get cabs (takes less than 10 min. to get into the Old Medina), yet secluded enough to have peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Milano

Atmosfera marocchina

Posted May 2, 2012
Piacevolissimo l'ambiente e la camera. Personale carino e gentilissimo! In vero stile marocchino!