Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for town and beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good location for Ibiza town and local beach, all facilities around. Booked a sea view which is stunning. Hotel has lots of strange quirks e.g. Have to pay a supplement to use the in room safe (outrageous in my opinion), have to set up a credit line to be able to order at the pool bar, have to pay a deposit to get a towel at the pool. Very odd rules! Food good though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

An Expedia Trap.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
This hotel is listed all "Room with View" when in reality you need to specifically select SEAVIEW room otherwise you will get stuck with a room looking directly into a men's hostile across the street.... I am extremely upset that Expedia is now using plays on words like this and I would NOT pay that amount of money if I knew we were not getting a Seaview!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

great hotel poorly managed

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: the physical plant and location, the cleaning
Cons: management , staff, attitude , and ridiculous policies. Guests are made to feel like a liability rather than an asset.
Great location, room, pool, facilities. Modern and clean. Poorly managed and staff were usually reacting to guests as if they were being bothered, with a few exceptions. You had to pay to use the safe in the room (???). There is a bar with a deck and servers but there is no pool deck service (???). The pool and pool deck closed, and rudely by staff, 2.5 hours before sunset (???) - just when it is nicest to use it. There is a sign saying you have to wear long pants in the restaurant but it isn't true. You have to pay a cash deposit to use pool towels which are hidden behind the bar and no one tells you about it. You can set up credit to pay for bar, dinner with your room key but again no ne tells you about it so most don't use it. You get the idea. Just not set up to be customer focused unfortunately.
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Great friendly hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, we stayed half board and it was worth every penny as the food was great. 15 minute walk into town and 15 euros taxi to the airport. Perfect hotel for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ibiza old town

Nice hotel with beautiful sea coastal views

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Overall pretty good.. views were stunning with beautiful sea and coastal views.. some of the staff were friendly others now so much. The food was lovely but could been kept hotter on the hot plate. I would recommend the sea view bedroom as this made our experience.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Ms

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good breakfast and dinner buffet. The only painful criticism is the internet connection. It's really bad and we have to sit at the reception areas through out our stay to get connection
5 out of 5
by Marianne

Enjoyable time.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Right beside beach, nice views from room. Breakfast very tasty.
2 out of 5
by Kidless from UK

Four nights, no sleep.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel generally pleasant, good location. However the whole experience was overshadowed by the noise from a machine/generator outside our room which functioned throughout the night making a deep and relaxing sleep impossible. Whilst we mentioned this to the reception staff, no restorative action was forthcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset, england.

Clean, modern hotel, close to beach .

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Loved our 3 day stay, great bar area, lovely holiday rep, good breakfast, just wished we had booked room with view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, right on the sea

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Had a great stay at this hotel. Couldn't beat the views from our balcony and the pool area. The air conditioning in the room could have been better and the bar service for the patio/pool areas could have been better. Overall, had a short but great stay!