Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Braunschweig

Cosy Overnight

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ca. 15 min von der Universitätsstadt Leuven, charmantes Haus in romantischer Lage
4 out of 5
by jem from haifa

A place for relaxing

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed here for 3 nights, Nice B&B (Marleen and Drik) not far from Brussel and Leuven, the surrounding is very beautiful, good breakfast not many option to choose. the room was not heated enough, disappointed from the cleaning lady she didnt clean the room during our stays only changed towels. overall its a good place for a change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hunigue

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Location: jogging, marche..
environnement calme et pastoral. jogging, marche..
3 out of 5
by David from Aptos, ca

Bed and Breakfast in the country

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a flight out of Brussels the next morning and needed somewhere to stay for one night. The prices for all of the hotels near the airport were too high so I looked for something that was close and reasonable. This was a nice bed and breakfast with beautiful grounds. However, it wasn't that convenient to the airport and it is out of the country without many choices for meals/etc. This wasn't the best choice for a business stay before the airport. It would have been nice for a relaxing visit however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herrschaftliches Ambiente mitten auf dem Acker

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Es ist klein und überschaubar.
Cons: Nicht notwendig.
Location: 30 Minuten mit dem Auto zur Innenstadt von Brüssel (außerhalb der Berufsverkehrszeiten).
Für einen Aufenthalt in guter Erreichbarkeit von Brüssel ist das Hotel absolut empfehlenswert. Es liegt quasi mitten auf dem Feld an einem Wirtschaftsweg. Von den Schlaglöchern der Zufahrt möge man sich nicht abschrecken lassen. Alles war bei meinem Aufenthalt in sehr gutem Zustand. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer mit großer Terrasse war genau richtig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
very quite and comfortable place
4 out of 5
by Sonny from Eureka, CA

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great, and the place is historically stunning. The only thing to mention is that the walls of our room were very thin, and business folks were checking in at all hours. We were also next to what we think was a storage closet - seemed to be used at all hours.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Henderson

Wonderful & relaxing!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Superb B&B in a very convenient location with great service. Second time staying here and just as good as the first time several years ago. Excellent everything and kudos to Marlene for her service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gert

Een buitengewoon vriendelijk en verzorgt hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Defensie en NAVO