Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very private and charming!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here while down in key west to get married. We had some issues with weather and the airlines and had to drive and weren't able to check in until the middle of the night, and they were fine with it. Paradise inn is close to everything! Very clean, comfortable, and personable because it is so small if there was an issue it was fixed right away. The pool was great and open 24 hrs. Nice little breakfast in the morning and wine and cheese provided before heading out at night. I would highly recommend and when I return I would stay again! Thank u for everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall england

Lovely hotel,

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Except they charged for car parking at 25 dollars a night which all the guest thought was expensive.
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance and all local attractions nearby.
Lovely hotel in the heart of town, quiet as its adults only but everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice, quiet, and cute hotel within walking distance of everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, large room
Location: Duval street close by
Beautiful key west style hotel..our room was large, comfortable and awesome! Close to Duval street...loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Fantastic location next to Duvall but totally secluded and peaceful. Very intimate setting and nice pool area. Good continental breakfast. Complimentary wine and cheese at 5pm! Staff is very pleasant! A lot of nice little extras are included and appreciated! Extra fee for parking is annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diamond in the ruff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Loved every thing about my stay at this Inn. Very friendly, accommodating staff, clean rooms, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Great place!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Stayed for a week and loved every minute of it. The pool was available around the clock and there was always towels clean and available. The best part of staying at Paradise Inn was the AMAZING staff!! They were so friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, MO

A nice place!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very clean, nice staff,continental breakfast, evening happy hour of wine and cheeses, one block from Duval, 15 min walk to Mallory Square, 20-25 min walk to Ft. Zachary Taylor Park, 10-15 min walk to Southernmost Beach, Walgreens, CVS just around the corner for those small items and snacks. Really in the middle of everything, but also off the beaten path so it is quiet at night by the pool, or just going to bed. Our room was on 2nd floor, VERY clean and roomy. I have no complaints, and felt safe and comfortable. We were looking for a quaint Key Westy place, not a large luxury hotel/spa and this fit our needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
by Kati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Lovely stay and would stay here again definitely!!!!