Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Falling apart in Forest City, Arkansas.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Room was dirty and needed repair. The door was rusted and had a one inch gap at the bottom where cold air came in. Had to place towels in front of door to keep air out. The bathroom had a tub surround that the caulking on the corners had mold on them. The toilet tank was leaking because it needed the tank hardware to be replaced. Overall the place is in a sad state of disrepair. I will never use this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zane

Good for a quick stay on road trip with pet

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a quick stay. The shower head was partially clogged. Beds were not comfortable. A/C Heat worked well. They had a Mexican resturaunt and bar. We had neither. However, the after hours traffic made it noisier that usually late at night. The good news is this place is pet friendly. Customer service was good.
2 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wall paper peeling, hole in the sheets, hard to find/ use outlets, VERY minimal breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jan

Quick overnight

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stay and was comfortable enough, but the breakfast was not good nor was the coffee.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff was great very helpful It’s was lose to everything I needed to attend Location have a bar which all the local seem to attend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all clean. Horrible place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be cleaned properly.
Location: Forrest City, Arkansas. I guess Memphis is the place to for tourists.
Bad: Sheets too small for bed. Dirty everything, Old toilet seat. No light bulbs in lamps. Wallpaper peeling. Windows filty. Stained carpet. Disgusting place.
3 out of 5
by Charlene

Totally mediocre

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was our most costly hotel, out of the past 5 (we are on a long trip) and by far the least commodious. Free breakfast was non-existent. Room was only just passable and the shower had lots of icky rust. However the bed was totally comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great. Room not so much.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Clean rooms, pest control, better towels
Location: Right off I-40, but really nothing else around (had trouble finding a place for coffee)
About an inch of yuckiness behind beds - we didn't even want to reach down there to plug in our cell phone chargers. Towels were rough (cheap) and there was a tick crawling across the bathroom counter. I thought the staff were wonderful though. Room condition was not their fault.