Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with this hotel and our room

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Loved the room and swimming pool
Cons: The timeliness of breakfast and quality of the hot foods
Location: Only about a 10 minute drive to downtown Ft. Collins and the Qdoba Events Center where we had a volleyball tournament.
We really enjoyed our too-short stay of one night. Check-in was fast and pleasant. We were very pleased with our room - our daughters LOVED in mini-kitchen. The pool was clean and warm and our daughters had it to themselves for nearly 2 hours. The hot tub was very nice as well. The king bed and pull out sofa were both very comfortable, quiet, and the room had all of needed amenities. Breakfast was good but not great. There was the usual stuff, unfortunately the hash browns were soggy. The kitchen staff were still bringing out the food at 7:00 when breakfast started at 6:00. Other than that we loved this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I- 25

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Worked out great for my daughter's Bach party in Fort Collins! We were able to have a place big enough for all our out of town friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Happy Holidays

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Homely feel & pleasant staff
Cons: Maintenance were not available to fix blocked toilet until next day
Location: Located on main road through Fort Collins with easy access to all areas
I booked almost 3 weeks here to stay over Christmas & New Year with my daughter , who is studying at CSU Fort Collins for a year. It really felt like a home from home in the suite, with the added bonus of breakfast each day and evening social 4 nights. The pool table was a welcome distraction and until we had problems with the hot tub this and the swimming pool were also a way to relax after a day sight seeing. The staff were lovely always cheery and helpful. We were even given edible gifts for Christmas. The only down side was the Hot Tub and our toilet blocked and we had to wait until the next day before it was looked at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
great central location to explore the area -close to hiking and Boulder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATHAN from Steamboat Springs

Good but some big flaws.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice property & amenities. Staff friendly but not very knowledgeable about the room descriptions. Bathroom clean but smelled a bit like BO. Sofa was very old & uncomfortable to sit on. Bedding was clean but they use a bedspread instead of a clean topsheet. ( a big no no) Rooms with connecting doors have poor sound insulation/privacy. Kitchenette was useful but in disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 weeks, very pleased with is hotel. Will look for Homewood Suites again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Leatherhead UK

Well presented hotel in a nice area.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I only stayed for one night, but found this hotel both comfortable and quiet. There are plenty of nice restaurants in the immediate area, which is a bonus for travellers such as ourselves who prefer to eat out. Overall, 9/10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Houston, TX

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was older style, but clean & the rooms were big and comfortable. Very nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Colorado Springs

Great stay and cool College town

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and very spacious. We went to visit our niece at CSU. Very nice town as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Oct 27, 2015
My family had a quick out of state Dr. appointment and this hotel got us checked in early, had a great room with plenty of space and all the ammenities needed, a business room for us to print our boarding passes, and a breakfast to start our day off right. We will stay here again next year for sure!