Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its 7:25 a.m.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
I wish that I could tell you about my experience here however thanks to expedia. when I showed up to check in the guy told me that he hasn't worked with Expedia in over a week and he was booked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: More towels. Hair dryer in room.
This hotel was OK. Way too expensive for what we got. Clean though. Quiet. No charge for late check in. Did have refrig and microwave in room. Would have preferred a hair dryer. Only 2 towels for 2 guests. Limited parking. Good location, quick access to Hollywood Blvd.
1 out of 5
by Ronel from Miami

Beach and Towns Sux

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk at front desk was rude and needs to practice his customer service skills. Never again will I stay here. Thankfully I found a Ramada Inn a few blocks away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
there was no housekeeping one day even though I paid 150 per night
1 out of 5
by Edwin from Miami

never again

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
They took my money before I got there tried to lie boot they don't have any rooms then gave me a room with no ac hot dirty roaches
1 out of 5
by Irene from Pembroke Pines


Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was only one night but I didn't enjoy it or feel safe. Waste of money.
1 out of 5
by James from Sterling Heights MI

You won't believe how bad this was

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awful. After booking a room at another place to find out you sent me to a room that didn't exist, I have a 30 minute phone call with some foreigner to get a replacement room. I go to this dump at 230 in the morning. As I'm going to my room that actually has a key and not a card, 5 police cars pull up. The officers get out with guns and ask me if I heard gun fire. I said no but I don't feel very safe here anymore. The officer encouraged me to go elsewhere and told me I was not at a safe place. But it's 230am and I have to be at work in 6 hours, where am I going to go, I'm already at the 2nd place of the night. Upon arrival in the room I use the bathroom to find out there is barely any toilet paper left so I get to use a wet wash cloth to wipe myself. As I get into bed at now after 3am I'm almost asleep when I hear more police car sirens drive by. Morning comes and I go to work and attempt to check out. There's no one at the lobby desk and the door is locked. There's a sign that says pick up phone for manager. The phone of course is dead, no one to be found. I leave the key wedged in the door and leave, still fearful for my life, never ever to return. I'd sleep in my car first.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was a comfortable place to stay at. Home away from home. Staff were very nice!!! Except maybe one guy...he seemed rude. I'm glad he wasn't the one who checked us in. Cindy was very nice and understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I was very fortunate to obtain a motel during Spring break that was very comfortable and quiet and reasonable for my expenses. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be happy to return on my next trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia


Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: noisy, busy and mostly run down.
Took three hours to check in, dirty, cluttered lobby, unfriendly disinterested staff, one working lightbulb in entire room, this worn out mattress, dirty thin cover, floor dirty, no bath counter only a sink. Do not stay here, sleep in your car!