Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Anniversary stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Room, Pool, Jaccuzi, Staff, access to the water, proximity to the Lover's Key State Park
Cons: No complaints
Location: We spent time in nearby Ft Myers Beach for nightlife and Lover's Key State Park for relaxing beach time during the day.
Booked this resort as a book end to an Anniversary Cruise. I made prior arrangements with the resort to purchase the romance package. We arrived early and were met with a wonderful staff experience that had made the necessary preparations in the room. The room was wonderful and the look on my wife's face when she opened the door to the bedroom and saw a collection of rose petals and towel swans adoring the bed was PRICELESS. The location was wonderful as well seated along Estero Bay. I am so pleased with our experience and would recommend this resort to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Awesome location!! Very clean, check in is a breeze and everything was perfect. Love all the details of our time there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Place was nice minus the bugs in the bed. Nice place overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very beautuful and amazing views!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This really is it clean and beautiful hotel there's not much bad that can be said. We saw Dolphins our first night from our patio. The only downside was the bed, was very stiff. If u don't mind a stiffer bed this is a perfect place down away from the foot traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeplacid fl

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Amazing one word sums it up completely Enjoyed everything !! Great time would recommend to anyone! Wonderful get away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Furniture issues

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I will like to distinguish the Restaurant service and the food is awesome!!!. I will like to congratulate the chef. The food taste was from another w
Cons: Yes Review the furniture every now and then.
Location: Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The furniture is very old. The Sofa bed sleepers mattress was "very bad" . Impossible to rest. I forgot to elevate this to a formal complaint. Therefore,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a great time at the hotel. The hotel was really clean and the view was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Fantastic

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very good Room confort and a beautiful view.personal in the Hotel very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Nice hotel centrally located to beaches.

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Nice quiet hotel with great views and large pool with hot tub overlooking the water. Restuarant on sight and within minutes of several beaches and across from Lovers Key Park.The room had a full kitchen, livingroom, and large terrace over looking the water.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Beautiful place

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place, Excellent views. Very friendly staff.The meal at restaurant is delicious. I love this hotel, was a very good birthday for me, I hope come back soon