Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FORT MYERS 4455 METRO PARKWAY

Posted May 20, 2018
DAY 1 BLACKOUT, DAY 2 BUILDING ALARM GOES OFF AT 4 AM, WAKING UP EVERYONE IN HOTEL, OVER ALL, JUST A BAD EXPERIENCE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Florida

Out dated, noisy, inconsiderate staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Room was dated and had a smell. We were there for a sports tournament. Bistro cashier told us we could not order from the menu as they didnt have those items yet. Walls were paper thin, and air conditioner in the wall sounded like lawn sprinklers all night. We had one tv channel and staff told us to just keep restarting the tv. So no on slept, or relaxed . We had to be up early for our sports event, and we were all exhausted. Horrible stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will stay again

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
nice staff, pool, comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. We are delighted your experience was perfect in every way, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Regards, Joseph Costa, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, thank you for choosing us. We are excited to know you thoroughly enjoyed with us, and we exceeded all your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon at Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, our thanks for reviewing your stay at Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. We are thrilled to know we exceeded all your expectations and you had a great time while you were here. We hope you will be visiting us again soon. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel for a one night stay. Convenient to everything and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. It’s a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and loved our ideal location. We hope you will come back to stay with us very soon! Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your glorious rating with fellow travelers online. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to welcoming you back to Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, thank you for being our guest. Our goal is to make your visit as comfortable as possible and to assist you in any way, so it is good to know we accomplished this while you were here. We appreciate your kind rating. Please come back and see us again soon at Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jessie

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Jessie, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral. We are devoted to providing outstanding service and accommodations, so we are happy to know we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful rating. We look forward to your return visit. Regards, Debbie Kennedy, General Manager