Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Business hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were accommodating. We arrived late due to flight delays and were quickly checked in and made comfortable
5 out of 5
by Mary from Maseru

Pretty Relaxing

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andries

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sanjith from Durban

Bloemfontein Protea!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was 5 star! Had a glitch in my dinner order which was rectified by the manager who then took fI'll charge of my stay at the hotel. Value for money and will definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Food at the restaurant is a bit on the expensive side, but other than that, it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Shuttle to airport has extra cost, is a taxi service booked by hotel reception people. Limited wi fi service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, but lots of traffic noise

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: location, safety
Clean hotel, safe with a gaurd at the gate., traffic noise was bothersome. Lots of parking availble Very neat and clean grounds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, comfortable and very accessible. Unfortunately, it is on the main road and you do have some road noise when the local idiot decided to race his motor bike between traffic lights at 2 in the morning.