Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Rooms need updating cramped not very clean Asked for light to be fixed did nothing But enough plugs TV hard to operate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell soo bad

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Smell sooo bad the bathroom sooo bad and the parking insecure it's bad experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from fresno

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Good staff very attentive made sure everything was taken care of clean very clean. The TV was in hanged on a wall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

I'm sure the hotel was updated several years ago.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This motel was decent. However, there were cracks in the drywall. Our suite was an extra dining space with a sink, microwave and a mini fridge that was turned on. The management was cordial. Think was a last minute trip, so a lot of the hotels were booked. Not planning to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was a pleasant stay breakfasts was good I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad place. Do not consider for your stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: not clean. uncomfortable bed.
Bad room, not clean, smell like Curry smell coming out from the list floor room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Cockroaches in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Cockroaches.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The front desk guy was cool (towards the end of the trip? Kind of rude at the beginning?)
Cons: Cockroaches. I'm convinced the bed was just stacks of cardboard under a sheet.
Location: The convention center and theatre. A really cool 7-11 was a few blocks away.
It was a definite get what you pay for sort of deal. Nothing really stood out as great TBH
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safe , convenient, friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the time.Easy and safe access to everything. The property management was excellent ad well as front desk personnel. The room did have a musky oder but if you can get past that it was great...u will return.thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very rude and not accommodating.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Hung up on me several times for not changing room accommodations. Was on phone with Expedia for over an hour to finally make changes a their fax machine on site would recieve fax in timely fashion do I had to cancel and repay twice. Honestly that happens, I understand, but the staff was very rude. I have booked rooms with them for the past 3 months and will not continue at this location. Thank you