Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NEKTARIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

Bellissimo Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Location: La zona non offre nessuna attrazione particolare. Bellissimo casinò all' interno dell' hotel.Molto vicino al confine con la Grecia
Hotel molto bello, un vero 5 stelle, curato in tutti i particolari. camera molto bella e spaziosa. Colazione varia e molto buona, per tutti i palati anche i più esigenti. Personale gentile e discreto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exzellentes Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wir habe schon öfters in diesem Hotel übernachtet und es ist immer wieder ein Genuss in diesem sehr gutem Ramada Hotel und Casino zu übernachten. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
5 out of 5
by χρυσα

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanny from Milan

Idéal pour une escale avant de passer la frontière

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Tout était très correct excepté l'odeur de tabac froid dans notre chambre non fumeur. Bon petit dejeuner et bel espace détente sans la zone piscine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lækkert hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel. Luksus, god service. Personalet var helt i top. Rent, store rum. Kan varmt anbefaledes. Dog ligger der ikke så meget i nærheden..
5 out of 5
by Ester from Israel

Very good surprise

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Every thing was so nice ,the women's in the reception was so helpfully and very kind .i waiting to the day to come back
4 out of 5
by paok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ρουλα from Δροσια

πολυ σκληρα στρωματα

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
αριστο ξενοδοχειο,καθαρο πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο,υπεροχο πρωινο.Το φαγητο στο καζινο πολυ αλλα οχι καλο.