Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel but an excellent location!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
If you want a lovely looking hotel with all the mod cons and beautiful decor etc then maybe don't bother but if a clean, basic Hotel with a really fantastic central location, seconds off the main Square, will do you then book! Location wins every time for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever experienced

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was uninhabitable, temperature in room was over 90F, and they would not provide a refund minutes after checking in. Then the hotel staff lied, saying that they had given a refund. They are crooks, pure and simple. STAY AWAY!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated Hotel and Unfriendly Staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I wouldn't recommend this Hotel. It is outdated, the air conditioner didn't work and neither didn't the wifi for half of our stay. Further, the staff were unfriendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great location. Stink room. Water leak at one corner of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Right in the centre of Brussels

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: I have stayed at the Aris Hotel for the past 7 years on my visits to Brussels.
Location: Within a few minutes walk from Central Station and in the heart of the historic centre of the city.
The price is affordable for such a good location. We arrived early in the morning and were able to deposit our luggage in the secure check-in room until we came back later to officially check in. Same on departure day after we checked out, our luggage was held until it was time for us to retrieve it.
4 out of 5
by Sangyong

Nice hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing! Comfortable and clean double bed and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon U.K.

Good value budget hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We have stayed here several times. Excellent location, clean (but smallish) rooms and good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and services

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
near train station. walk distance to old city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location!! Good price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Breakfast was not included, and it was expensive for what it was.