Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping restaurants

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice hotel for a few nights no laundry service or printing services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO Springs

Great stay for a great rate!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Located close to several restaurants and a state highway the location was convenient and still quiet.
The front desk clerk was friendly and courteous. We had one minor issue in the room that was taken care of by the time we got back from dinner. The room was surprisingly updated with a flat screen TV and extra lamps around the room. It was clean and quiet and the heating/ac unit was updated as well. With a fridge, microwave and coffee in the room, the value was great. We'll definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Will

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the room was fine for the price. The major complaint I have is that the cleaning crew could definitely step it up. There was a fair amount of white dog hair on the carpets. No big deal for me, since I'm a dog lover, but it does make you wonder what *else* did not get cleaned before I got the room. The "breakfast" was pretty thin as well - just apples, yogurt, some mass-produced danishes, that sort of thing. Nothing hot unless you wanted to toast an eggo waffle. It wasn't bad, but I've had much better for hotels in the same price range. Overall, I think I'd tend toward other national hotel chains that are known to be pet friendly and usually run about 3/4 the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok but not to friendly from the people that greeted us. We needed a cheap place to stay close by so it accommodated our needs for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Audrey from California

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet. Location was great restaurants near by and near main road in Greeley. Staff was friendly.. Would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just passing through

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom.
Cons: Could use a list of local eateries in the room so you don't have to look them up on the internet.
Greeley is much bigger than we expected. The hotel was nice, the room clean and pleasant. There were tons of places to eat nearby and gas stations were close. With a full breakfast area, we didn't have to stop to eat and got back on the road right away. They are pet friendly, so we had no issues taking our dog with us. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Super8

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: No smoking in the hotel rooms!
You guys gave me a smoking room when I requested a non smoking room. I had to deal with it because you were all filled up. It stunk and gave me a headache! First time I tried Super8 and it will be my last unfortunately! If I was compensated for that horrible room I would reconsider but instead all I got was a shrug, sorry, and a stinky room that smelled like someone had died! Respectfully yours, Rebecca
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: cleaning staff was nice
Cons: All of the above
Location: N/A
This hotel did not meet the 2 or 3 stars it has on its review. I knew upon booking this hotel that it would not be a 5 star quality hotel but what we found was a dump. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, however upon entering the room the room smelled of tobacco. The sink faucet and shower lever where dirty and had what appeared to be mold. Not much closet space and the dresser drawer was old and broken, the knobs to open the drawers did not work. Generator type noise inside the room for 24hrs. I also had a guest trucker pay to park his 18wheeler on the lot for $10 a night for two nights. However, the manager charged $40 and refuses to refund the extra $20 she charged. Female manager onsite was rude and not very helpful.