Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: pool, breakfast, pool, mini fridge, and amazing bed
Cons: Nothing. Perfect
Location: Many food options and very convenient to I 40
I stay at his hotel every year when I travel to Greensboro for business. The location is convenient, and I love the way it is slightly hidden off the road. I feel safe when traveling alone and I know my car is secure. The bed is SUPER comfy, and it is the cleanest hotel I can remember staying in. The breakfast is perfect, with many options. The pool is clean and is opened late for a little evening workout. I am a coffee snob, and the mini hotel keurig in the room makes the best coffee! There is also a microwave and mini fridge in the room for heating leftovers and keeping water and drinks cold. The workout room has a new machines and does not smell like your typical 'gym'. Pool and workout towels are available as well as convenient ice machines. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Greensboro, NC

Good

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time. The beds were comfortable and bathroom quarters was clean. The only negative feedback I would say was the noise from being next to the storage closet. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and will plan to come again.
5 out of 5
by Hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Atlanta

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight for rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem for price conscious travelers

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The breakfast area was always clean and the staff was friendly. The workout equipment worked well and was up to date. The hotel is difficult to find, but it's worth the trouble. We were very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIlwaukee

Nice place to get a good night's sleep.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: I like that this hotel was "as promised", you got a comfortable bed and good night's sleep.
Cons: Since the rooms here had such a dark color scheme, they should pay more attention to detail when turning over / cleaning rooms.
Location: This hotel was close to the interstate, restaurants and the airport.
Everything thing was as promised, the room was sizable, clean and quiet. There was a light smell of deodorizer when I walked in the room but it wasn't overwhelming. The breakfast was what should be expected with this category of hotel. the service was crisp. Overall, the Sleep Inn in Greensboro provided good value for the money....and I got just what I needed, sleep.
4 out of 5
by Wes from Chesterfield, MO

Great Value

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Room was excellent. Very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro

Sleep inn surprise

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We were very satisfied with our stay. Our room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and we will definitely come back. Breakfast was OK..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were very accommodating and eager to make our stay a good one.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the highway but could not hear the traffic.
Great improvements. Very comfortable beds, the shower was liked by all and it looked and felt clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Good clean hotel conveniently located off of Route 40