Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was very pleasant and hotel was wonderful. Love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice handy to the highway and restaurants

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Really handy for the highway.
Cons: The air conditioner in our room seemed to be having problems with trying to cool the room down. It would come on and not stay on for very long.
Location: It is right from I-40 but is tucked in back where the entrance is hard to find. But once you have it figured out it's not bad.
All in All it was good for the price and the location. The hotel is very clean. Only they have a lot of turn over for men that work away from home that stay there with their big trucks that are parked all over the place. Other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Clean, friendly, and quiet. Had a small bathroom with stand up shower and sliding door that I wasn't particularly fond of. Otherwise, great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conover, NC

Son graduation

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: I like nothing about this place. Breakfast is pretty cheap and nothing more to eat.
Cons: Staff need to improve, breakfast and swimming pool also need to improve.
Location: Hotel is of I-40 but the road to the hotel is pretty complicate.
I booked this hotel through expedia.com, upon check in my reservation is cancel without giving me a notice and no refund. I asked the lady in the front desk that expedia already confirm my reservation before my arrival why they cancel. She said she doesn't know. I asked for refund she said there is no refund. I told her than give me a room, she reply there is none smoking double bed left. I told her check me in than. She assign me to a smoking room. The seven floor is pretty smell all over the hallway and the room smell pretty bad. My son and I went to Walmart to buy some air freshener to spray in the room. This place is terrible for a night stay and unfriendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashville,nc

Nice notel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast room and menue.
Location: Close to 40 hey and airport.
Very nice and clean hotel. Ouiet place. Away from congestion. Staff very nice. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice. Hidden gem.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good stay. No issues. Modern convieniences. Great price for 2 nights. Wish the breakfast was a little better but no complaints about overall stay.
4 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HollyAnn

Exceptionally clean and comfortable!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at Sleep Inns at various locations over the past several years. This one upheld very high standards for cleanliness( no stains, odors, bugs. I thoroughly checked both sides of mattresses including seems, under beds,room corners, closet, microwave and fridge.) bed and pillows very comfortable and shower head superb! Check in and out fast and friendly. Helpful assistance using lobby computer and printer. Only disappointment was breakfast buffet. On weekend, every available table was dirty, attendant was busy putting items away with 20 minutes left; as guests came in she made no attempt to restock. One guest asked her for a specific item and she went in the kitchen to retrieve. It was 9:40; breakfast was supposed to have been available until 10:00. Earlier, the variety of hot and cold foods and beverages had been ample with many selections to choose from. Great value with many appreciated extras; would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Breakfast was ok. We came in around 12 pm from a concert and a bunch of ppl that were not guest were sitting all around lobby using wifi. Shad guy kept wandering around parking lot. Was scared to leave room without my husband. The next morning I went down for breakfast and the people were gone and atmosphere was much safer feeling
2 out of 5
by William

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was picked for it's close proximity to the airport and the price. I know better. No parking, the air handler sounded like a constantly running garbage disposal and the refrigerator ran like a diesel truck. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for.