Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with pool and bowling near by

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Had a great time with the kids. Everything was convenient as far as facilities are concerned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
outside and pools need a upgrade. photos on expedia are not what the hotel looks like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Could be so much more

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room looked good but the type of flooring either is difficult to clean or they didn't clean it good. They need to fumigate. Leads me to believe that it was seldom used. Otherwise the layout and roominess was very good, better than most hotel rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge resort but it needs renovation

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
-Nice and big resort -Kind local staffs -Room co ditions are terrible. Dirty carpets and full of ants in the room. Hotel staffs said Guam is full of ants. -Very far from downtown and center of nowhere -Nice landscape -It requires 100 dollar deposit -Recommended if you have a car
3 out of 5
by Gladys

Needs Renovation

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
They only provide 2 small pillows, the room was old, I think this hotel needs renovation, the terrace is dirty with molds that you don't want to stay outside, it could have been nice since the view outside is fantastic..Reception were fast by the way..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Korea

Nice hotels for golfers

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Good room condition and many entertainment facilities - Golf, Swiming etc Kind staff and convenient shuttle service anywhere in the hotel. Golf facility waa great - well managed faireway. No souna only shower though. Room smells fungus from not cared Air conditioner for long time. Found ants near the balcony but not much bothered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quite relaxing weekend together

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our overall experience was very pleasing and satisfactory. Our room was clean and quite roomy, a Deluxe Twin room. We had no problems with having our sheets and towels replaced after our first night (Just to see how room service will be), they were replaced and changed before returning to our room by noon time. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, eating in the hotel can be expensive, but other eating option are available within driving distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Swimming pool is very good. This place is clean and calm.
3 out of 5
by Wing Yee

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good choice Front desk service is not acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great view from the center of the island

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms, the view from the balcony.
Cons: Painting the exterior, more towels, washcloths, and spots to park for checking in.
Location: The resort has restaurants, pools, and a gym. All other island attractions are 20 minutes away. Rental car is required.
The hotel is situated in the middle of the island in its own resort. Driving up in our rental car, it is a huge complex. Upon closer examination of the buildings on the site, they were quite aged, and in desperate need of a fresh coat of paint. We expected to be able to park under, or near the marquis, near the front door of the lobby, but were immediately shuffled away into a distant parking lot to check in. Upon arrival of the lobby, we were immediately greeted by a very friendly staff, who had our package ready to go, and expedite the check in process, and took plenty of time to explain the grounds, and available hotel amenities. We then made our way to the building where our room was, parked, and went into the room. It was a huge apartment, with dishes and a living room, and full kitchen with a washer and dryer. The room was clean and smelled nice. Each separate bedroom had two medium size beds. Driving from the complex to most places on the island takes approximately 20 minutes. Initially, we only had three towels for the six of us, but after asking a few times, we finally got enough towels in the room for one each.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Leopalace Resort Guam, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Leopalace Resort Guam. We are pleased with your enjoy. Please spend your next holiday at Leopalace Resort Guam. We look forward to seeing you again.