Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Saurav

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It felt like home.
5 out of 5
by Santosh

Best Hospitality

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Special mention for the hospitality and services requested like birthday celebration arrangements at room, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Very good service- personable.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It was amazing that Anil was able to recall my personal breakfast preferences after just one meeting. The rooms are clean and the staff do their utmost to make ones stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, it was not something I expected. Probably it is a good hotel for local people but for a foreigner it is not a hotel to return back even the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by Ashvin from London

Not bad but needs improving on certain places

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly but one or two individual at the reception were very good in helping out with issues surrounding your stay or were very helpful with any help needed but I had a few problems with it being in an industrialL place and no Hot water in the morning and when you ring the reception they are very slow or not bothered to fix it but overall my stay was good enough and I would rate it a 3 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel Pappan from Lanham, Maryland

LEISURE INN - Too far away from CITY CENTER

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was too far away from city center (Supreme Court area). TRIPADVISOR.com stated that the hotel was 10 kms from the airport, but it turned out to be somewhere between 15 and 20 kms from airport. The taxi ran from the airport to this hotel for over 2 hours because of rush hour traffic. Eventually, we found out that in order to get to the hotel, we were going in another direction, away from CITY CENTER. So, the next day we checked out and moved to the HOTEL LALIT (which was twice as expensive but close to CITY CENTER). LEISURE INN is a 3-star property with not much amenities. However, it is being advertised as a 4-star property, which it is not. The amount of land is less where the property is located. However at Rs 3000 per night, I was not exactly complaining. The service inside and outside the hotel was fine.
3 out of 5
by RICARDO from London

NOT 4 star hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
comfortable beds and nice decoration. It says 4 star, however, it is a 3 star. Good stay, but service was really poor and the food was certainly not a 4 star, VERY basic breakfast. I think if you are looking for a little more luxury as you would get in a 4 star, this is not the place. If you book the cheapest room you will be put in a room with no view what so ever, it face the windows of the rooms in front and there is a very close building blocking all the light. I asked to change and they kindly did it - you are not able to upgrade if you pay for the cheaper via hotels - and they will change much more to upgrade at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money !

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
A good hotel with a clean room - Comfortable bed,clean bathroom,good airconditioning,wi-fi !A well stocked bar and a restaurant with tasty Indian food !The Mutton Biryani was very tasty !
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels