Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across from the beach

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff upon arrival. Very clean throughout the whole hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, United States of America

Great place! Great staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Close to beach. Great view of ocean. Clean rooms. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautuful hotel across from the beach

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in November, attending a concert at the Casino Ballroom. Very few places are open in November. This hotel had everything-restaurant for delicious breakfast, 2nd restaurant for lunch and dinner and huge bar area with dj and dancing at night. A lot of fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Valet parking was nice. Quick friendly check-in. Very pleasant people working at the hotel. Room was clean and a very nice view of the beach. Quiet. Had drinks at the bar and service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saguache Colorado

Coastal trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: We checked in to an ocean view room which was on the side of the hotel. I called down and they switched rooms for us to one looking at the ocean. They were great and very accommodating.
Cons: It was a great Hotel. Front desk clerk was very nice and accommodating. Clean hotel.
Location: Everything was closed for the season when we went. So we could only eat at the Hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in NH

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
very nice room and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Andover

Styx

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nothing open

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel was nice. Definitely a good place to stay in the summer. We visited in October and nothing in the surrounding area was open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The restraunt personnel were nice and respectful. Front desk personnel might want to change the way they treat hotel guests.
Cons: After being treated with little to no respect by Rob at the front desk on check in- who spent most of his time telling us expedia is who they answer t
We checked in and the front desk employee Rob made it clear that 'Expedia' paid for our room and the hotel was in a contract with expedia, not me. I asked Rob who do you think paid expedia-whose checking acct was the $420 dollars taken from? Rob would not acknowledge who the actual customer was- The one standing right in front of him-Me. He made a comment before we were even given keys-if you want to change rooms the next day you need to come down to the lobby in the am and see what is available. We have never stayed there and certainly did not know how small, dirty, and noisy the room was going to be. We got to the room, very small, and I had to call house keeping to come clean the toilet, it had fecal material stuck to the inside of the bowl. The noise was loud and coming from the restaurant vents and all the AC units outside our balcony door. All interior rooms with 'partial ocean view' are subject to the same noise and undesirable views!