Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Massachusetts

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: location, ambience
Relaxing atmosphere; friendly, courteous staff. Great accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant staff & food were great.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
John, the host made us feel welcome. Justine the waitress was super! The baked lobster was fabulous!! Dancing to DJ was fun on Fri & Sat night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worse enemy. Staff was rude hotel was dirty. Parties going on till early in the morning.waited in the restaurant for a hour waiting for our food to be served then it came out burnt and with a hair in my salad. Wanted to park my car in their parking lot they said no that I would have to park and pay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Ellen, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. This is certainly not the impression we ever wish to leave on our guests, and I certainly will share this review with my team, and use this as an opportunity improve on our failures. Providing excellent service and a memorable stay is the cornerstone of our business and I hope you will give us another opportunity to host a future stay to Hampton Beach. Sincerely, Norm Demers, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't spend much time in the room. We went to a concert and went to the hotel to sleep and got up early to go home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GORDON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
very noisy on the sun veranda due to aircondiotion machines. otherwise good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for taking the time to rate your stay. We are extremely pleased your visit was most enjoyable except for the noise on the sun veranda. I will pass along your comments to my maintenance team, and hope you will come back and visit us again during your next trip to Hampton Beach! Yours in hospitality, Norm Demers, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels