Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and clean, and seemed very safe. The pool and amenities were nice.
Location: We visited the French Quarter, Garden District, WWII museum, several restaurants, Riverwalk Outlet, Lake Ponchatrain and its causeway.
The motel had plenty of space for our son, daughter-in-law and grandchild; as well as us. It was in a nice area and had easy access to the attractions we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Passing through on a road trip. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricki A. from Pineville, LA

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
My granddaughters and I stayed here for a cheer competition. The hotel is nice, halls are a little dark and narrow. We were in a separate building from the front desk and breakfast area which was a little inconvenient. The room itself was compact but comfortable. I'm told the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable. But, overall it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

worth the stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the hotel the employees weren't so friendly but the overall hotel it's self was nice. I will be returning next year if the Lord above says the same
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

StFf

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westwego la

nice hotel closest to all the restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The room is very clean and nice .the bed is very soft. And it got a nice kitchen with appliance you will enjoy your stay .Everybody is nice there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff but

Posted Feb 1, 2015
This hotel is nice and modern but seems to rely on inexpensive household grade furnishings and interior decor. They need to replace them more frequently. The rooms are showing wear and tear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimberly from Lake Charles

Home away from home

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
I can't remember our front desk clerk's name but he was AWESOME!Very helpful and friendly. I will be returning this summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Lake Charles, LA

Weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful cheerful staff. Breakfast was very basic, and we ended up eating breakfast elsewhere. Breakfast could be improved.