Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great value

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Beds were amazing (especially after a have marathon). Staff was helpful and knowledgeable of the area (even suggested a local trail to run on). Check in and out were easy quick and we never really heard any noise from other guests while in our suite. Loved the 2 room suite option as well. Perfect for 2 couples traveling together. Only thing I would suggest is better toilet paper and leave some extra in the room. We ran out on 2 occasions and no extra was to be found in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Hotel was close to everything.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
If you are looking for an ok room for a short stay, then this would be ok for you. The room is outdated and needs to be updated. The sofa bed was nasty when we let it out and the toilet was getting stopped up. The staff was beyond amazing, especially the guy at the front desk. Overall the hotel is in a good area; we felt safe. By the way; they do hold incidental fees on your credit card for $20 per day. That is not mentioned on the website but it should be because i dont like surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel was more than enough during our 3 day stay in NO!!! We had everything we needed at the convenience of our fingertips. The staff was EXTREMELY friendly and the breakfast was DELICIOUS every morning! We would DEFINITELY stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

..

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Perfect hotel the only part I didn't like was that I heard the people in the next room way to clearly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Loved the staff and the room was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, Ms

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff and close to entertainment. Movie theater, restaurants and shopping. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Wish room conditioner was on before we got in. Except for that everything is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cao

Back again

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Amazing...love to stay again...:ccccccccccccvvcxccvvvvvvvv'vvvvvv'v. V. V':cccccccccccccccc:ccccbcccccxcccćnm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Super friendly staff, clean comfortable room! I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a safe part of New Orleans

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great employees. Very accommodating Forster check out and always friendly