Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Classic European Hotel Experience

Posted Dec 7, 2017
If you enjoy boutique hotels this is for you. It is inside the old city of Seville, you must walk the last few meters from where your taxi will drop you off. GPS very accurate. The manager assisted us with several requests, and phoned the room afterwards to check. Excellent breakfast room downstairs, courtyard we enjoyed sitting out. Photos understate the ambience. Convenient walk to Cathedral, Alcázar dining & shopping
5 out of 5
by Paula

Great hotel for solo traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really great service in terms of help booking trains, directions, restaurant recommendations,etc. good location too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Unique stay in a great location!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The reception staff The reception staff are great, were great, Carmine served a great breakfast! Bed very comfy, and the location cannot be beat. Literally just steps to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Don't look further. This is it.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, in the best area, surrounded by restaurants and shops. It is wonderful. We stayed in "Casa 1". It was spacious, and had everything we needed. We had a hard time leaving the room! It is just perfect. We loved it. It has a gorgeous, relaxing, courtyard too. They offer complimentary water bottles, unlimited. This was a very nice jester, we made good use of it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, quaint hotel with lovely courtyard and small roof terrace. Small rooms but lovely decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely little place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great location with clean rooms and friendly staff. The courtyard is a lovely place to relax after a busy day of sight seeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot in Sevilla

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Don't even hesitate to book now. We did a lot of research and landed on this. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Stay here in Seville!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
LOVED Seville, and this hotel was amazing. Especially how helpful the gentlemen at the front desk were. Only issue i had was teh bed was rock hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
We are glad that you have generally enjoyed our hotel and its facilities, like our staff. Best regards Luis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to visit the heart of the city. Very helpful and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment