Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: There is plenty of restaurants, and shopping near by.
Very nice place for families. Very clean, nice rooms, big pool, we loved sitting in the outdoor hot tub in December. Sharky's had great food. The pool area had a very large seating area with tables and chairs for larger groups/families to sit and visit. There were plenty of warm and cold options for breakfast in the morning. We have stayed here before and had a wonderful experience, and were more than pleased this time as well, this is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff with excellent accommodations.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Sound proofing-Heard drunk people in the hallway coming back to their room around 1 or 2 AM.
We arrived in Holland and were greeted by such a friendly person at the desk. The hotel was updated and clean. The bar/restaurant had good service and great food. The beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with a nice shower. Can't find a negative thing to say about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in a lovely town!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Fantastic hotel that felt like home. My only suggestion would be to provide room service. The maid service was absolutely first rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the extra money

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Go next door to the other motels , just as nice and you can save $30 . Breakfast was just average , same as in a cheaper motel . Again , the room and food not worth the money .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Was a nice retreat. Quiet, clean and the jacuzzi in our room was heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Convenience and pool.
Cons: Unattended children running around and in pool and hot tub.
Location: Lots of activities for all seasons.
Nice room and services. Do not like the large number of unattended children in the pool and especially the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Nelis' Dutch Village is a block away and very interesting to adults and lots of fun for adults and kids. Highly recommend it.
Hotel was quite nice, and employees were helpful and nice also. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was a great time. Beautiful hotel. Room was really nice and the beds were really comfortable!!! I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool amenities and breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great for swimming and relaxing in pool. Although the hot tub outside was set at a cool temperature that no one would use it, the inside pool was large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Wedding plan weekend!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The young lady at the desk was very welcoming and professional . Checkout was the same . The hotel was perfect , pricey but very clean. The breakfast was wonderful too!